Sun, 03 Jul 2011 23:10:05 -0700 6906587 top sometimes goes into infinite loop in getptable/hash_lookup_pidthr
M. Ajaykumar Venkatesulu <Ajaykumar.Venkatesulu@Sun.COM> [Sun, 03 Jul 2011 23:10:05 -0700] rev 361
6906587 top sometimes goes into infinite loop in getptable/hash_lookup_pidthr
Sun, 03 Jul 2011 20:12:28 -0700 7060729 Utilities like flex and gcc-3 need to look in /usr/gnu/bin for their executables
Rich Burridge <rich.burridge@oracle.com> [Sun, 03 Jul 2011 20:12:28 -0700] rev 360
7060729 Utilities like flex and gcc-3 need to look in /usr/gnu/bin for their executables
Sun, 03 Jul 2011 18:09:06 -0700 7045959 migrate sane-backends and sane-frontends from SFW to userland
Liam Li<Liam.Li@Oracle.COM> [Sun, 03 Jul 2011 18:09:06 -0700] rev 359
7045959 migrate sane-backends and sane-frontends from SFW to userland
Fri, 01 Jul 2011 13:47:43 -0700 7058577 Move libmemcached from SFW to Userland
April Chin <april.chin@oracle.com> [Fri, 01 Jul 2011 13:47:43 -0700] rev 358
7058577 Move libmemcached from SFW to Userland
Fri, 01 Jul 2011 13:19:45 -0700 7059997 remove unison/lablgtk from userland
Norm Jacobs <Norm.Jacobs@Oracle.COM> [Fri, 01 Jul 2011 13:19:45 -0700] rev 357
7059997 remove unison/lablgtk from userland
Fri, 01 Jul 2011 11:11:11 -0700 PSARC/2011/154 mkisofs enhancements
Phi Tran <Phi.Tran@Sun.COM> [Fri, 01 Jul 2011 11:11:11 -0700] rev 356
PSARC/2011/154 mkisofs enhancements 7029174 mkisofs needs to support UEFI catalogue entry and setting modification time 7033042 migrate cdrtools to userland
Fri, 01 Jul 2011 10:21:04 -0700 7061096 migrate httping to userland
Kevin Crowe <Kevin.Crowe@oracle.com> [Fri, 01 Jul 2011 10:21:04 -0700] rev 355
7061096 migrate httping to userland
Thu, 30 Jun 2011 12:36:35 -0700 7061042 bcc should move to userland
Norm Jacobs <Norm.Jacobs@Oracle.COM> [Thu, 30 Jun 2011 12:36:35 -0700] rev 354
7061042 bcc should move to userland
Wed, 29 Jun 2011 15:33:37 -0700 7056173 move ejabberd to userland
Milan Jurik <Milan.Jurik@oracle.com> [Wed, 29 Jun 2011 15:33:37 -0700] rev 353
7056173 move ejabberd to userland 6999165 Update ejabberd to ejabberd 2.1.8 6944459 Problem with utility/ejabberd
Wed, 29 Jun 2011 08:13:26 -0700 7060337 developer/lexer/flex and developer/gcc-3 are each missing a dependency
Rich Burridge <rich.burridge@oracle.com> [Wed, 29 Jun 2011 08:13:26 -0700] rev 352
7060337 developer/lexer/flex and developer/gcc-3 are each missing a dependency
(0) -300 -100 -10 +10 +100 +300 +1000 +3000 tip