Wed, 30 Jan 2013 10:16:26 -0800 16186528 Implement SMF probe to support the OVAL schema for solaris
Jacob Varughese <jacob.varughese@oracle.com> [Wed, 30 Jan 2013 10:16:26 -0800] rev 1136
16186528 Implement SMF probe to support the OVAL schema for solaris
Mon, 28 Jan 2013 21:25:50 -0800 15592427 SUNBT6885855 ghostscript needs to be 64-bit enabled
Sonam Gupta <sonam.x.gupta@oracle.com> [Mon, 28 Jan 2013 21:25:50 -0800] rev 1135
15592427 SUNBT6885855 ghostscript needs to be 64-bit enabled
Fri, 25 Jan 2013 12:51:52 -0800 16186020 top doesn't build (and may be broken anyway) on lucky build 13
Norm Jacobs <Norm.Jacobs@Oracle.COM> [Fri, 25 Jan 2013 12:51:52 -0800] rev 1134
16186020 top doesn't build (and may be broken anyway) on lucky build 13
Sat, 19 Jan 2013 16:54:22 +0100 16195225 use _getgroupsbymember() instead of slow getgrent() calls
Vladimir Marek <Vladimir.Marek@oracle.com> [Sat, 19 Jan 2013 16:54:22 +0100] rev 1133
16195225 use _getgroupsbymember() instead of slow getgrent() calls
Wed, 23 Jan 2013 12:17:32 -0800 16170971 Move enscript from the Desktop consolidation to Userland
Rich Burridge <rich.burridge@oracle.com> [Wed, 23 Jan 2013 12:17:32 -0800] rev 1132
16170971 Move enscript from the Desktop consolidation to Userland
Wed, 23 Jan 2013 12:16:44 -0800 16133924 Move stunnel from the Desktop consolidation to Userland
Rich Burridge <rich.burridge@oracle.com> [Wed, 23 Jan 2013 12:16:44 -0800] rev 1131
16133924 Move stunnel from the Desktop consolidation to Userland
Wed, 23 Jan 2013 12:16:00 -0800 16133922 Move webalizer from the Desktop consolidation to Userland
Rich Burridge <rich.burridge@oracle.com> [Wed, 23 Jan 2013 12:16:00 -0800] rev 1130
16133922 Move webalizer from the Desktop consolidation to Userland
Wed, 23 Jan 2013 01:25:45 -0800 15823235 SUNBT7205082 T4 version of zlib's longest_match uses wrong register in prefetch
Petr Sumbera <petr.sumbera@oracle.com> [Wed, 23 Jan 2013 01:25:45 -0800] rev 1129
15823235 SUNBT7205082 T4 version of zlib's longest_match uses wrong register in prefetch
Mon, 21 Jan 2013 23:00:32 -0800 Added tag s12-14 for changeset b128479be783
Mike Sullivan <Mike.Sullivan@Oracle.COM> [Mon, 21 Jan 2013 23:00:32 -0800] rev 1128
Added tag s12-14 for changeset b128479be783
Mon, 21 Jan 2013 10:22:43 -0800 Close of build 14. s12-14
Mike Sullivan <Mike.Sullivan@Oracle.COM> [Mon, 21 Jan 2013 10:22:43 -0800] rev 1127
Close of build 14.
(0) -1000 -300 -100 -10 +10 +100 +300 +1000 +3000 tip