Tue, 01 Sep 2015 13:30:24 -0700 21764367 guile pkg-config files include gcc-specific flag
Rich Burridge <rich.burridge@oracle.com> [Tue, 01 Sep 2015 13:30:24 -0700] rev 4834
21764367 guile pkg-config files include gcc-specific flag
Tue, 01 Sep 2015 09:29:08 -0700 21751260 enable system-test target for python/imaging (PIL)
April Chin <april.chin@oracle.com> [Tue, 01 Sep 2015 09:29:08 -0700] rev 4833
21751260 enable system-test target for python/imaging (PIL)
Tue, 01 Sep 2015 10:00:07 -0700 21761279 Driver erroneously includes trailing space in zone.install() arguments
Sean Wilcox <sean.wilcox@oracle.com> [Tue, 01 Sep 2015 10:00:07 -0700] rev 4832
21761279 Driver erroneously includes trailing space in zone.install() arguments
Mon, 31 Aug 2015 13:48:06 -0700 21755905 libpcap needs license.pcap file updated
Stacy Yeh <stacy.yeh@oracle.com> [Mon, 31 Aug 2015 13:48:06 -0700] rev 4831
21755905 libpcap needs license.pcap file updated
Fri, 28 Aug 2015 12:50:41 -0700 21389899 pkg://solaris/runtime/python-34 is not pkg verify clean
John Beck <John.Beck@Oracle.COM> [Fri, 28 Aug 2015 12:50:41 -0700] rev 4830
21389899 pkg://solaris/runtime/python-34 is not pkg verify clean
Mon, 31 Aug 2015 09:49:29 -0700 21699719 rsyslog manpage does not mention imsolaris plugin
James Chang <james.c.chang@Oracle.COM> [Mon, 31 Aug 2015 09:49:29 -0700] rev 4829
21699719 rsyslog manpage does not mention imsolaris plugin
Sat, 29 Aug 2015 11:01:16 -0700 Added tag s12-82.1 for changeset 33b64d3c5e9b
Mike Sullivan <Mike.Sullivan@Oracle.COM> [Sat, 29 Aug 2015 11:01:16 -0700] rev 4828
Added tag s12-82.1 for changeset 33b64d3c5e9b
Sat, 29 Aug 2015 09:18:07 -0700 Close of build 82.1. s12-82.1
Mike Sullivan <Mike.Sullivan@Oracle.COM> [Sat, 29 Aug 2015 09:18:07 -0700] rev 4827
Close of build 82.1.
Fri, 28 Aug 2015 14:07:32 -0700 19507834 PHP 5.3 module ldap.so provides no way to initialize LDAP over SSL/TLS
Craig Mohrman <craig.mohrman@oracle.com> [Fri, 28 Aug 2015 14:07:32 -0700] rev 4826
19507834 PHP 5.3 module ldap.so provides no way to initialize LDAP over SSL/TLS 20927781 php should support LDAP_OPT_DEBUG_LEVEL
Fri, 21 Aug 2015 05:41:14 -0700 21672988 mod_jk upgrade to version 1.2.41
Petr Sumbera <petr.sumbera@oracle.com> [Fri, 21 Aug 2015 05:41:14 -0700] rev 4825
21672988 mod_jk upgrade to version 1.2.41 21665244 problem in UTILITY/APACHE
(0) -3000 -1000 -300 -100 -10 +10 +100 +300 +1000 +3000 tip