Thu, 28 May 2015 10:11:41 -0700 21035315 swift missing dependency on network/rsync s11u2-sru
Brian Reitz <Brian.Reitz@Oracle.COM> [Thu, 28 May 2015 10:11:41 -0700] rev 4471
21035315 swift missing dependency on network/rsync
Fri, 12 Jun 2015 07:10:21 -0600 20281422 Update pip to 6.0.8 s11u2-sru
Drew Fisher <drew.fisher@oracle.com> [Fri, 12 Jun 2015 07:10:21 -0600] rev 4470
20281422 Update pip to 6.0.8 20281406 problem in UTILITY/PIP 20689913 pip-2.7 return CertificateError when using http proxy
Thu, 11 Jun 2015 22:21:17 -0700 21106587 database/mysql/tests: Missing dependency on database/mysql/library for 5.5 & 5.6
Murthy Narkedimilli <murthy.narkedimilli@oracle.com> [Thu, 11 Jun 2015 22:21:17 -0700] rev 4469
21106587 database/mysql/tests: Missing dependency on database/mysql/library for 5.5 & 5.6
Thu, 11 Jun 2015 15:43:21 -0700 20852967 update to tcpdump 4.7.4
Stacy Yeh <stacy.yeh@oracle.com> [Thu, 11 Jun 2015 15:43:21 -0700] rev 4468
20852967 update to tcpdump 4.7.4 20779852 problem in UTILITY/TCPDUMP 20060934 problem in UTILITY/TCPDUMP 20461218 TCPDUMP should have some master test results to compare against
Thu, 11 Jun 2015 04:46:39 -0700 21199998 problem in LIBRARY/TIDY
Rich Burridge <rich.burridge@oracle.com> [Thu, 11 Jun 2015 04:46:39 -0700] rev 4467
21199998 problem in LIBRARY/TIDY
Thu, 11 Jun 2015 06:36:56 -0700 Added tag 0.175.2.12.0.2.0, S11.2SRU12.2 for changeset 48cb092e9916 s11u2-sru
Petr Nyc <Petr.Nyc@Oracle.COM> [Thu, 11 Jun 2015 06:36:56 -0700] rev 4466
Added tag 0.175.2.12.0.2.0, S11.2SRU12.2 for changeset 48cb092e9916
Thu, 11 Jun 2015 06:36:39 -0700 build metadata for S11.2SRU12.2 s11u2-sru 0.175.2.12.0.2.0 S11.2SRU12.2
Petr Nyc <Petr.Nyc@Oracle.COM> [Thu, 11 Jun 2015 06:36:39 -0700] rev 4465
build metadata for S11.2SRU12.2
Wed, 10 Jun 2015 14:59:41 -0700 21234164 python2.6(1) man page should note pending obsoletion s11-update
John Beck <John.Beck@Oracle.COM> [Wed, 10 Jun 2015 14:59:41 -0700] rev 4464
21234164 python2.6(1) man page should note pending obsoletion
Wed, 10 Jun 2015 16:30:48 -0700 18462092 Update to Samba 4. (fix samba36 build)
Mike Sullivan <Mike.Sullivan@Oracle.COM> [Wed, 10 Jun 2015 16:30:48 -0700] rev 4463
18462092 Update to Samba 4. (fix samba36 build)
Wed, 10 Jun 2015 14:59:41 -0700 21234164 python2.6(1) man page should note pending obsoletion
John Beck <John.Beck@Oracle.COM> [Wed, 10 Jun 2015 14:59:41 -0700] rev 4462
21234164 python2.6(1) man page should note pending obsoletion
(0) -3000 -1000 -300 -100 -10 +10 +100 +300 +1000 +3000 tip