Mon, 10 Nov 2014 15:24:46 -0800 19989721 Compiling links with Studio generates thousands of warnings.
Rich Burridge <rich.burridge@oracle.com> [Mon, 10 Nov 2014 15:24:46 -0800] rev 2197
19989721 Compiling links with Studio generates thousands of warnings.
Mon, 10 Nov 2014 14:51:36 -0800 18163120 deliver OpenSSH in 64bit mode
kavya.racharla@oracle.com <kavya.racharla@oracle.com> [Mon, 10 Nov 2014 14:51:36 -0800] rev 2196
18163120 deliver OpenSSH in 64bit mode
Fri, 07 Nov 2014 13:40:42 -0800 19988165 Puppet <name>~ files from patch process are included in puppet-19 package
Kristina Tripp <Kristina.Tripp@oracle.com> [Fri, 07 Nov 2014 13:40:42 -0800] rev 2195
19988165 Puppet <name>~ files from patch process are included in puppet-19 package
Fri, 07 Nov 2014 11:32:38 -0800 19982829 Elinks says it has tests but doesn't
Rich Burridge <rich.burridge@oracle.com> [Fri, 07 Nov 2014 11:32:38 -0800] rev 2194
19982829 Elinks says it has tests but doesn't
Fri, 07 Nov 2014 10:21:42 -0800 19957907 Update to curl 7.39.0
Rich Burridge <rich.burridge@oracle.com> [Fri, 07 Nov 2014 10:21:42 -0800] rev 2193
19957907 Update to curl 7.39.0
Wed, 05 Nov 2014 14:00:30 +0100 16988337 Stolen time should be visible in output of top(1)
Stanislav Kozina <stanislav.kozina@oracle.com> [Wed, 05 Nov 2014 14:00:30 +0100] rev 2192
16988337 Stolen time should be visible in output of top(1)
Mon, 06 Oct 2014 05:24:07 -0700 15936294 git build has problems if PROFILE environment variable is set
Jan Noha <jan.noha@oracle.com> [Mon, 06 Oct 2014 05:24:07 -0700] rev 2191
15936294 git build has problems if PROFILE environment variable is set
Wed, 29 Oct 2014 17:55:16 +0100 PSARC/2014/362 Jansson
Tomas Heran <tomas.heran@oracle.com> [Wed, 29 Oct 2014 17:55:16 +0100] rev 2190
PSARC/2014/362 Jansson 19903653 Jansson - C library for working with JSON should be added to Userland
Tue, 04 Nov 2014 13:04:18 -0800 19913180 Update pep8 to the latest version 1.5.7
Mary Ding <mary.ding@oracle.com> [Tue, 04 Nov 2014 13:04:18 -0800] rev 2189
19913180 Update pep8 to the latest version 1.5.7
Mon, 03 Nov 2014 14:27:09 -0800 19925601 "gmake test" failures for asciidoc
Rich Burridge <rich.burridge@oracle.com> [Mon, 03 Nov 2014 14:27:09 -0800] rev 2188
19925601 "gmake test" failures for asciidoc
(0) -1000 -300 -100 -10 +10 +100 +300 +1000 +3000 tip