Wed, 27 Apr 2016 00:40:44 -0700 23137770 update timezone data to 2016d
Srinivas Pakala <srinivas.pakala@oracle.com> [Wed, 27 Apr 2016 00:40:44 -0700] rev 5852
23137770 update timezone data to 2016d
Tue, 26 Apr 2016 18:36:36 -0700 22978185 libusb 1.0 manpage
Raymond Chen <Raymond.Chen@Oracle.COM> [Tue, 26 Apr 2016 18:36:36 -0700] rev 5851
22978185 libusb 1.0 manpage 23008017 invalid free in sunos_async_callback() in libusb
Tue, 26 Apr 2016 14:10:22 -0700 23175796 upgrade to apache 1.8.1 puppet module disabled ssl support again
Patrick Einheber <patrick.einheber@oracle.com> [Tue, 26 Apr 2016 14:10:22 -0700] rev 5850
23175796 upgrade to apache 1.8.1 puppet module disabled ssl support again
Tue, 26 Apr 2016 14:10:04 -0700 23175725 apache 1.8.1 puppet module tries to redefine pidfile
Patrick Einheber <patrick.einheber@oracle.com> [Tue, 26 Apr 2016 14:10:04 -0700] rev 5849
23175725 apache 1.8.1 puppet module tries to redefine pidfile
Thu, 21 Apr 2016 05:17:36 -0700 21802965 problem in UTILITY/ZIP
Petr Sumbera <petr.sumbera@oracle.com> [Thu, 21 Apr 2016 05:17:36 -0700] rev 5848
21802965 problem in UTILITY/ZIP
Mon, 25 Apr 2016 21:55:56 -0600 23169819 traceback when failing to uninstall zone
Sean Wilcox <sean.wilcox@oracle.com> [Mon, 25 Apr 2016 21:55:56 -0600] rev 5847
23169819 traceback when failing to uninstall zone
Mon, 25 Apr 2016 13:27:50 -0700 22750920 re-enable Python's use of {open,fork}pty functions once they work
John Beck <John.Beck@Oracle.COM> [Mon, 25 Apr 2016 13:27:50 -0700] rev 5846
22750920 re-enable Python's use of {open,fork}pty functions once they work
Mon, 25 Apr 2016 14:38:19 -0700 23141492 Update squid to version 3.5.17
Rich Burridge <rich.burridge@oracle.com> [Mon, 25 Apr 2016 14:38:19 -0700] rev 5845
23141492 Update squid to version 3.5.17 23138925 problem in UTILITY/SQUID
Mon, 25 Apr 2016 14:36:26 -0700 PSARC/2016/205 Support for 'any' keyword in libpcap
vardhnee.ramanujam.ravi@oracle.com <vardhnee.ramanujam.ravi@oracle.com> [Mon, 25 Apr 2016 14:36:26 -0700] rev 5844
PSARC/2016/205 Support for 'any' keyword in libpcap 23004201 Add "any" pseudo-device to the list of packet capture devices in libpcap
Mon, 25 Apr 2016 12:33:41 -0700 23175936 lp64 status regression for some components
Shawn Walker-Salas <shawn.walker@oracle.com> [Mon, 25 Apr 2016 12:33:41 -0700] rev 5843
23175936 lp64 status regression for some components
(0) -3000 -1000 -300 -100 -10 +10 +100 +300 +1000 tip