Tue, 16 Feb 2016 13:10:05 -0800 21843287 change default system logger to rsyslog
Craig Mohrman <craig.mohrman@oracle.com> [Tue, 16 Feb 2016 13:10:05 -0800] rev 5463
21843287 change default system logger to rsyslog 22139939 rsyslogd-3000: unknown facility name "audit" 22662899 svccfg validate failed for rsyslog.xml 22619520 rsyslog clutters the console with chatter 16694027 rsyslog service does not match syslog smf authorization or pfedit RBAC model
Thu, 28 Jan 2016 19:04:31 -0800 22526544 problem in UTILITY/SAMBA s11u3-sru
Jiri Sasek <Jiri.Sasek@Oracle.COM> [Thu, 28 Jan 2016 19:04:31 -0800] rev 5462
22526544 problem in UTILITY/SAMBA 22526597 problem in UTILITY/SAMBA 22526577 problem in UTILITY/SAMBA
Mon, 15 Feb 2016 11:37:48 -0800 17423148 ISC DHCP: DHCPOFFER is being offered as broadcast, not unicast
sritej.velaga@oracle.com <sritej.velaga@oracle.com> [Mon, 15 Feb 2016 11:37:48 -0800] rev 5461
17423148 ISC DHCP: DHCPOFFER is being offered as broadcast, not unicast
Fri, 12 Feb 2016 16:51:54 -0800 Added tag s12-93 for changeset d1592b4422d8
Mike Sullivan <Mike.Sullivan@Oracle.COM> [Fri, 12 Feb 2016 16:51:54 -0800] rev 5460
Added tag s12-93 for changeset d1592b4422d8
Fri, 12 Feb 2016 16:38:57 -0800 Close of build 93. s12-93
Mike Sullivan <Mike.Sullivan@Oracle.COM> [Fri, 12 Feb 2016 16:38:57 -0800] rev 5459
Close of build 93.
Fri, 12 Feb 2016 13:30:24 -0800 22726507 do not publish llvm when BUILD_TYPE=evaluation
John Beck <John.Beck@Oracle.COM> [Fri, 12 Feb 2016 13:30:24 -0800] rev 5458
22726507 do not publish llvm when BUILD_TYPE=evaluation
Fri, 12 Feb 2016 13:06:14 -0800 22685514 pybonjour.py fails with 'utf8' codec can't decode byte
Yiteng Zhang <yiteng.zhang@oracle.com> [Fri, 12 Feb 2016 13:06:14 -0800] rev 5457
22685514 pybonjour.py fails with 'utf8' codec can't decode byte 19932260 "gmake test" failures for python/pybonjour
Fri, 12 Feb 2016 10:51:43 -0800 22706334 pidgin-otr should be temporarily 32-bit and 64-bit
Rich Burridge <rich.burridge@oracle.com> [Fri, 12 Feb 2016 10:51:43 -0800] rev 5456
22706334 pidgin-otr should be temporarily 32-bit and 64-bit
Fri, 12 Feb 2016 10:37:27 -0800 PSARC 2015/566 WANBoot GRUB2 Userland libraries
David Marx <David.M.Marx@Oracle.Com> [Fri, 12 Feb 2016 10:37:27 -0800] rev 5455
PSARC 2015/566 WANBoot GRUB2 Userland libraries 20123814 Create gnutls, nettle, hogweed, gmp static libraries for wanboot
Fri, 12 Feb 2016 09:35:44 -0800 PSARC/2015/194 libsasl ON to Userland migration and update
Jan Parcel <jan.parcel@oracle.com> [Fri, 12 Feb 2016 09:35:44 -0800] rev 5454
PSARC/2015/194 libsasl ON to Userland migration and update 22667336 Rename package libsasl to libsasl2 22649369 Correct linking from -lsasl to -lsasl2 in Userland 22667257 Correct interface committment level for libsasl2 to "pass-through volatile" 22673460 Add a note with example to packaging.txt rename section
(0) -3000 -1000 -300 -100 -10 +10 +100 +300 +1000 tip