Tue, 13 Aug 2013 08:45:47 -0700 17300973 ips.mk is a little racey
Norm Jacobs <Norm.Jacobs@Oracle.COM> [Tue, 13 Aug 2013 08:45:47 -0700] rev 1430
17300973 ips.mk is a little racey
Mon, 12 Aug 2013 22:18:08 -0700 17291717 gem install is broken
April Chin <april.chin@oracle.com> [Mon, 12 Aug 2013 22:18:08 -0700] rev 1429
17291717 gem install is broken
Mon, 12 Aug 2013 16:47:25 -0700 17205829 Update device ids data files to current versions as of 2013.07
Alan Coopersmith <Alan.Coopersmith@Oracle.COM> [Mon, 12 Aug 2013 16:47:25 -0700] rev 1428
17205829 Update device ids data files to current versions as of 2013.07
Mon, 12 Aug 2013 11:30:04 -0700 17284016 nis, ldap, and dns refreshed on every Puppet run
Virginia Wray <virginia.wray@oracle.com> [Mon, 12 Aug 2013 11:30:04 -0700] rev 1427
17284016 nis, ldap, and dns refreshed on every Puppet run 17277145 nsswitch provider object error and missing parameter 17271383 NIS provider is not updating domainname property 17270555 NIS provider returns an error when attempting to set securenets parameter
Thu, 08 Aug 2013 10:33:46 -0700 17284047 diffutils needs TPNO and license adjustments
Rich Burridge <rich.burridge@oracle.com> [Thu, 08 Aug 2013 10:33:46 -0700] rev 1426
17284047 diffutils needs TPNO and license adjustments
Thu, 08 Aug 2013 09:15:46 -0600 17284583 puppet service needs dependency on identity:node
Drew Fisher <drew.fisher@oracle.com> [Thu, 08 Aug 2013 09:15:46 -0600] rev 1425
17284583 puppet service needs dependency on identity:node
Tue, 06 Aug 2013 20:45:42 -0700 17278174 work around hg bug with file timestamps for determining file changes
Stefan Teleman <stefan.teleman@oracle.com> [Tue, 06 Aug 2013 20:45:42 -0700] rev 1424
17278174 work around hg bug with file timestamps for determining file changes
Tue, 06 Aug 2013 14:25:22 -0700 15821768 SUNBT7203918 openldap "make test" should only test distributed backends
doug leavitt <doug.leavitt@oracle.com> [Tue, 06 Aug 2013 14:25:22 -0700] rev 1423
15821768 SUNBT7203918 openldap "make test" should only test distributed backends 15857036 pkg contents: slapd.conf overlay=allow requested 16538104 Starting svc:/network/ldap/server:openldap_24 fails 17165604 slapd and tools should be LP64 only 17177215 Enable ASLR for OpenLDAP 17191782 The OpenLDAP Server Administration exec_attr entries are out of date
Mon, 05 Aug 2013 23:01:17 -0700 Added tag s12-28 for changeset 84f647a496ce
Mike Sullivan <Mike.Sullivan@Oracle.COM> [Mon, 05 Aug 2013 23:01:17 -0700] rev 1422
Added tag s12-28 for changeset 84f647a496ce
Mon, 05 Aug 2013 13:39:43 -0700 Close of build 28. s12-28
Mike Sullivan <Mike.Sullivan@Oracle.COM> [Mon, 05 Aug 2013 13:39:43 -0700] rev 1421
Close of build 28.
(0) -1000 -300 -100 -10 +10 +100 +300 +1000 +3000 tip