Mon, 12 Aug 2013 07:34:07 -0700 16990382 allow multiple Tomcat instances to be run s11-update
Petr Sumbera <petr.sumbera@oracle.com> [Mon, 12 Aug 2013 07:34:07 -0700] rev 2726
16990382 allow multiple Tomcat instances to be run
Mon, 12 Aug 2013 07:34:07 -0700 16401460 problem in UTILITY/TOMCAT s11-update
Petr Sumbera <petr.sumbera@oracle.com> [Mon, 12 Aug 2013 07:34:07 -0700] rev 2725
16401460 problem in UTILITY/TOMCAT
Mon, 12 Aug 2013 02:14:11 -0700 16191277 problem in SERVICE/FTP-SERVER s11-update
Tomas Klacko <tomas.klacko@oracle.com> [Mon, 12 Aug 2013 02:14:11 -0700] rev 2724
16191277 problem in SERVICE/FTP-SERVER 16761173 proftpd in inetd mode, randomly fails to accept connections
Fri, 09 Aug 2013 12:58:20 -0700 17219320 Various Userland components should be back-ported to 11.2 s11-update
Rich Burridge <rich.burridge@oracle.com> [Fri, 09 Aug 2013 12:58:20 -0700] rev 2723
17219320 Various Userland components should be back-ported to 11.2
Mon, 05 Aug 2013 14:39:42 -0700 17237605 TPNOs required for cherrypy coverage ldtp m2crpyto mako ply pybonjour and pycurl s11-update
Danek Duvall <danek.duvall@oracle.com> [Mon, 05 Aug 2013 14:39:42 -0700] rev 2722
17237605 TPNOs required for cherrypy coverage ldtp m2crpyto mako ply pybonjour and pycurl
Thu, 08 Aug 2013 12:54:44 -0700 15800374 SUNBT7179521 ImageMagick 6.3.4 convert no longer supports conversions from xwd s11-update
Mohana Rao Gorai <mohana.gorai@oracle.com> [Thu, 08 Aug 2013 12:54:44 -0700] rev 2721
15800374 SUNBT7179521 ImageMagick 6.3.4 convert no longer supports conversions from xwd 15803946 problem in UTILITY/IMAGEMAGICK 16615558 problem in UTILITY/IMAGEMAGICK 16690414 convert(1) dumps core while converting PDF to JPEG 16843035 I think we forgot to ship some imagemagick headers
Wed, 07 Aug 2013 11:25:39 -0700 15823988 SUNBT7205673-12.0 Upgrade GCC to >= 4.7.2 s11-update
Stefan Teleman <stefan.teleman@oracle.com> [Wed, 07 Aug 2013 11:25:39 -0700] rev 2720
15823988 SUNBT7205673-12.0 Upgrade GCC to >= 4.7.2
Wed, 07 Aug 2013 01:14:19 -0700 Added tag 0.175.1.11.0.1.0, S11.1SRU11.1 for changeset c1e0ab04f363 s11u1-sru
Petr Nyc <Petr.Nyc@Oracle.COM> [Wed, 07 Aug 2013 01:14:19 -0700] rev 2719
Added tag 0.175.1.11.0.1.0, S11.1SRU11.1 for changeset c1e0ab04f363
Tue, 06 Aug 2013 17:33:28 -0700 backout 17075828: Integration mistake s11u1-sru 0.175.1.11.0.1.0 S11.1SRU11.1
Melynda Hunter <melynda.hunter@oracle.com> [Tue, 06 Aug 2013 17:33:28 -0700] rev 2718
backout 17075828: Integration mistake
Tue, 06 Aug 2013 08:08:18 -0700 15824600 SUNBT7206152 T4 montmul should be embedded in the OpenSSL upstream src s11-update
Misaki Miyashita <Misaki.Miyashita@Oracle.COM> [Tue, 06 Aug 2013 08:08:18 -0700] rev 2717
15824600 SUNBT7206152 T4 montmul should be embedded in the OpenSSL upstream src 16921388 T4 DES should be embedded in the OpenSSL upstream src 17193314 ssh dumps core when using aes128-cbc cipher on T4
(0) -1000 -300 -100 -10 +10 +100 +300 +1000 +3000 tip