Fri, 29 Mar 2013 01:01:45 -0700 16554228 Upgrade libxslt to version 1.1.28
Petr Sumbera <petr.sumbera@oracle.com> [Fri, 29 Mar 2013 01:01:45 -0700] rev 1236
16554228 Upgrade libxslt to version 1.1.28 16554178 problem in LIBRARY/LIBXSLT
Thu, 28 Mar 2013 13:51:30 -0700 15960689 pkgdepend resolve takes longer than it might
Danek Duvall <danek.duvall@oracle.com> [Thu, 28 Mar 2013 13:51:30 -0700] rev 1235
15960689 pkgdepend resolve takes longer than it might
Thu, 28 Mar 2013 08:49:28 -0700 15824630 SUNBT7206173 Need to update swig to a version that supports lua 5.2.
Rich Burridge <rich.burridge@oracle.com> [Thu, 28 Mar 2013 08:49:28 -0700] rev 1234
15824630 SUNBT7206173 Need to update swig to a version that supports lua 5.2.
Thu, 28 Mar 2013 08:23:25 -0700 16425619 Request to update pep8 to the latest version in s12
Rich Burridge <rich.burridge@oracle.com> [Thu, 28 Mar 2013 08:23:25 -0700] rev 1233
16425619 Request to update pep8 to the latest version in s12 16425549 pep8 needs a man page.
Thu, 28 Mar 2013 07:41:58 -0700 16522201 Various Userland components should be 64-bit
Rich Burridge <rich.burridge@oracle.com> [Thu, 28 Mar 2013 07:41:58 -0700] rev 1232
16522201 Various Userland components should be 64-bit
Wed, 27 Mar 2013 17:00:27 -0600 PSARC/2013/061 Mock 1.0.1
Drew Fisher <drew.fisher@oracle.com> [Wed, 27 Mar 2013 17:00:27 -0600] rev 1231
PSARC/2013/061 Mock 1.0.1 16412660 Integrate Mock into Userland
Wed, 27 Mar 2013 18:02:48 +0000 PSARC/2012/123 Replace slocate(1) with mlocate(1)
Edwin Beasant <Edwin.Beasant@oracle.com> [Wed, 27 Mar 2013 18:02:48 +0000] rev 1230
PSARC/2012/123 Replace slocate(1) with mlocate(1) 15803513 SUNBT7183731 mlocate should be added to the Userland consolidation
Fri, 22 Mar 2013 09:27:41 -0700 16524455 Userland needs more 64-bit elves: lftp, m4, ncurses & tcpdump
Norm Jacobs <Norm.Jacobs@Oracle.COM> [Fri, 22 Mar 2013 09:27:41 -0700] rev 1229
16524455 Userland needs more 64-bit elves: lftp, m4, ncurses & tcpdump
Fri, 22 Mar 2013 09:41:03 -0600 16164718 update zoneinfo timezones to 2012j(Libya)
Sunil Kumar H G - Oracle Corporation - Bangalore India <sunil.kumar.h.g@oracle.com> [Fri, 22 Mar 2013 09:41:03 -0600] rev 1228
16164718 update zoneinfo timezones to 2012j(Libya)
Thu, 21 Mar 2013 10:52:48 -0700 16462162 graphviz java dependency should be on jre-7
Mike Sullivan <Mike.Sullivan@Oracle.COM> [Thu, 21 Mar 2013 10:52:48 -0700] rev 1227
16462162 graphviz java dependency should be on jre-7
(0) -1000 -300 -100 -10 +10 +100 +300 +1000 +3000 tip