Thu, 16 Aug 2012 19:45:32 -0400 7190471 panel-usermgr & panel-zconsole don't depend on their locale packages
Stephen Talley <stephen.talley@oracle.com> [Thu, 16 Aug 2012 19:45:32 -0400] rev 949
7190471 panel-usermgr & panel-zconsole don't depend on their locale packages
Thu, 16 Aug 2012 12:31:27 -0700 7178519 gcc 4.5 fails to link program that needs library in /lib
Stefan Teleman <stefan.teleman@oracle.com> [Thu, 16 Aug 2012 12:31:27 -0700] rev 948
7178519 gcc 4.5 fails to link program that needs library in /lib
Tue, 14 Aug 2012 17:51:30 -0700 7189777 Update Samba to 3.6.7
Jiri Sasek <Jiri.Sasek@Sun.COM> [Tue, 14 Aug 2012 17:51:30 -0700] rev 947
7189777 Update Samba to 3.6.7
Tue, 14 Aug 2012 15:16:39 -0700 7183093 "ipmitool mc [commands]" not working
henryzh <henry.zhao@oracle.com> [Tue, 14 Aug 2012 15:16:39 -0700] rev 946
7183093 "ipmitool mc [commands]" not working 7184529 ipmievd daemon not run when open driver is not available
Tue, 14 Aug 2012 11:14:07 -0700 Added tag s12-03 for changeset 457586ba0add
Mike Sullivan <Mike.Sullivan@Oracle.COM> [Tue, 14 Aug 2012 11:14:07 -0700] rev 945
Added tag s12-03 for changeset 457586ba0add
Mon, 13 Aug 2012 15:38:36 -0700 7190084 Userland needs to update its IPS schema for S12 s12-03
Mike Sullivan <Mike.Sullivan@Oracle.COM> [Mon, 13 Aug 2012 15:38:36 -0700] rev 944
7190084 Userland needs to update its IPS schema for S12
Mon, 13 Aug 2012 13:58:07 -0700 7190080 s12 dev begins; create s11-update branch
John Beck <John.Beck@Oracle.COM> [Mon, 13 Aug 2012 13:58:07 -0700] rev 943
7190080 s12 dev begins; create s11-update branch
Mon, 13 Aug 2012 00:20:29 -0700 7165810 wrong dependences in visual-panels/panel-apache package
Petr Sumbera <petr.sumbera@oracle.com> [Mon, 13 Aug 2012 00:20:29 -0700] rev 942
7165810 wrong dependences in visual-panels/panel-apache package 7189358 visual-panels/panel-apache package should not depend on apache-php5 7189367 /etc/vpanels/httpd_conf.templ includes non existing file php5.2.conf
Thu, 09 Aug 2012 13:59:16 -0700 7185449 update zoneinfo timezones to 2012d (Morocco)
Nobutomo Nakano <nobutomo.nakano@oracle.com> [Thu, 09 Aug 2012 13:59:16 -0700] rev 941
7185449 update zoneinfo timezones to 2012d (Morocco)
Thu, 09 Aug 2012 05:31:02 -0700 7190101 openscap rename dependencies seem wrong
Rich Burridge <rich.burridge@oracle.com> [Thu, 09 Aug 2012 05:31:02 -0700] rev 940
7190101 openscap rename dependencies seem wrong
(0) -300 -100 -10 +10 +100 +300 +1000 +3000 tip