Mon, 19 Oct 2015 13:12:51 -0700 21891448 problem in SERVICE/GLANCE
Danek Duvall <danek.duvall@oracle.com> [Mon, 19 Oct 2015 13:12:51 -0700] rev 4989
21891448 problem in SERVICE/GLANCE
Mon, 19 Oct 2015 11:45:11 -0700 21756542 problem in SERVICE/SWIFT
Danek Duvall <danek.duvall@oracle.com> [Mon, 19 Oct 2015 11:45:11 -0700] rev 4988
21756542 problem in SERVICE/SWIFT
Wed, 21 Oct 2015 09:23:43 -0700 PSARC 2015/380 PHP 5.3 EOF
Craig Mohrman <craig.mohrman@oracle.com> [Wed, 21 Oct 2015 09:23:43 -0700] rev 4987
PSARC 2015/380 PHP 5.3 EOF 19713465 Please remove PHP 5.3 from Solaris 12
Fri, 16 Oct 2015 07:42:27 -0700 21895178 Move libdaemon from Desktop to Userland consolidation
Vladimir Marek <Vladimir.Marek@oracle.com> [Fri, 16 Oct 2015 07:42:27 -0700] rev 4986
21895178 Move libdaemon from Desktop to Userland consolidation
Tue, 20 Oct 2015 18:38:49 -0700 21136303 Python 2.6 EOF (remove duplicate pkg history entry)
John Beck <John.Beck@Oracle.COM> [Tue, 20 Oct 2015 18:38:49 -0700] rev 4985
21136303 Python 2.6 EOF (remove duplicate pkg history entry)
Tue, 20 Oct 2015 15:05:05 -0700 PSARC 2014/190 Python 2.6 EOF
John Beck <John.Beck@Oracle.COM> [Tue, 20 Oct 2015 15:05:05 -0700] rev 4984
PSARC 2014/190 Python 2.6 EOF 21136303 Python 2.6 EOF
Tue, 20 Oct 2015 05:38:14 -0700 21480249 create --source-volid should clone the volume w/o blocking the delete of source
Sean Wilcox <sean.wilcox@oracle.com> [Tue, 20 Oct 2015 05:38:14 -0700] rev 4983
21480249 create --source-volid should clone the volume w/o blocking the delete of source
Tue, 20 Oct 2015 05:38:12 -0700 18595100 nova resize does not work
Sean Wilcox <sean.wilcox@oracle.com> [Tue, 20 Oct 2015 05:38:12 -0700] rev 4982
18595100 nova resize does not work
Mon, 12 Oct 2015 09:25:27 -0700 15783180 SUNBT7158647 gamin does not provide 64bit libraries
Vladimir Marek <Vladimir.Marek@oracle.com> [Mon, 12 Oct 2015 09:25:27 -0700] rev 4981
15783180 SUNBT7158647 gamin does not provide 64bit libraries
Mon, 19 Oct 2015 15:36:51 -0700 PSARC 2015/428 Normalization of Solaris man page section numbers
Rich Burridge <rich.burridge@oracle.com> [Mon, 19 Oct 2015 15:36:51 -0700] rev 4980
PSARC 2015/428 Normalization of Solaris man page section numbers 22043584 Normalize bind man pages
(0) -3000 -1000 -300 -100 -10 +10 +100 +300 +1000 tip