Sat, 16 Jul 2016 21:56:47 -0700 23759117 Update timezone data to 2016f
Channappa BV<channappa.vakkalad@oracle.com> [Sat, 16 Jul 2016 21:56:47 -0700] rev 6425
23759117 Update timezone data to 2016f
Fri, 15 Jul 2016 14:47:35 -0700 23750581 ocspd's man page needs cleanups
naoki.tanaka@oracle.com <naoki.tanaka@oracle.com> [Fri, 15 Jul 2016 14:47:35 -0700] rev 6424
23750581 ocspd's man page needs cleanups
Fri, 15 Jul 2016 12:46:17 -0700 Added tag s12-104.1 for changeset 3dd7e1768232
Mike Sullivan <Mike.Sullivan@Oracle.COM> [Fri, 15 Jul 2016 12:46:17 -0700] rev 6423
Added tag s12-104.1 for changeset 3dd7e1768232
Fri, 15 Jul 2016 12:45:55 -0700 Close of build 104.1. s12-104.1
Mike Sullivan <Mike.Sullivan@Oracle.COM> [Fri, 15 Jul 2016 12:45:55 -0700] rev 6422
Close of build 104.1.
Fri, 15 Jul 2016 11:56:59 -0700 24303970 package desktop/pdf-viewer/evince has missing dependency
Rich Burridge <rich.burridge@oracle.com> [Fri, 15 Jul 2016 11:56:59 -0700] rev 6421
24303970 package desktop/pdf-viewer/evince has missing dependency
Fri, 15 Jul 2016 07:22:25 -0700 22928258 update gdb to 7.11
April Chin <april.chin@oracle.com> [Fri, 15 Jul 2016 07:22:25 -0700] rev 6420
22928258 update gdb to 7.11 20745970 need to investigate if gdb tests can be added to Makefile test target
Fri, 15 Jul 2016 06:54:58 -0700 24011958 ironic puppet module tries to install non-existent python-pysqlite2 package
Drew Fisher <drew.fisher@oracle.com> [Fri, 15 Jul 2016 06:54:58 -0700] rev 6419
24011958 ironic puppet module tries to install non-existent python-pysqlite2 package
Fri, 15 Jul 2016 08:40:02 -0700 24301089 problem in SERVICE/HORIZON
Drew Fisher <drew.fisher@oracle.com> [Fri, 15 Jul 2016 08:40:02 -0700] rev 6418
24301089 problem in SERVICE/HORIZON
Thu, 14 Jul 2016 12:36:14 -0700 23536514 ftp randomly could not build data connection s11u3-sru 0.175.3.11.0.2.0 S11.3SRU11.2
Jiri Sasek <Jiri.Sasek@Oracle.COM> [Thu, 14 Jul 2016 12:36:14 -0700] rev 6417
23536514 ftp randomly could not build data connection
Thu, 14 Jul 2016 23:05:42 -0700 22564022 problem in UTILITY/A2PS
Sujan Srinivasa <sujan.srinivasa@oracle.com> [Thu, 14 Jul 2016 23:05:42 -0700] rev 6416
22564022 problem in UTILITY/A2PS
(0) -3000 -1000 -300 -100 -10 +10 +100 +300 +1000 tip