Wed, 11 Mar 2015 13:51:41 -0700 20688688 change Python mediator from 2.6 to 2.7
John Beck <John.Beck@Oracle.COM> [Wed, 11 Mar 2015 13:51:41 -0700] rev 3945
20688688 change Python mediator from 2.6 to 2.7
Fri, 13 Mar 2015 10:45:14 -0700 19476174 upgrade Subversion to 1.7.19 s11u2-sru
Stefan Teleman <stefan.teleman@oracle.com> [Fri, 13 Mar 2015 10:45:14 -0700] rev 3944
19476174 upgrade Subversion to 1.7.19 20673493 problem in UTILITY/SVN
Wed, 04 Mar 2015 16:03:27 +0100 17541409 dtrace support in perl causes segv core dump from perl scripts. s11u2-sru
Vladimir Marek <Vladimir.Marek@oracle.com> [Wed, 04 Mar 2015 16:03:27 +0100] rev 3943
17541409 dtrace support in perl causes segv core dump from perl scripts.
Wed, 25 Feb 2015 12:26:12 +0100 17541409 dtrace support in perl causes segv core dump from perl scripts. s11-update
Vladimir Marek <Vladimir.Marek@oracle.com> [Wed, 25 Feb 2015 12:26:12 +0100] rev 3942
17541409 dtrace support in perl causes segv core dump from perl scripts.
Mon, 09 Mar 2015 19:11:16 -0700 18462148 Update hplip to 3.14.3 or greater. s11u2-sru
Jiri Sasek <Jiri.Sasek@Oracle.COM> [Mon, 09 Mar 2015 19:11:16 -0700] rev 3941
18462148 Update hplip to 3.14.3 or greater.
Fri, 13 Mar 2015 03:11:36 -0700 15780765 SUNBT7155974 change FMRI of timezone to open source version format
Charly Abraham <Charly.Abraham@Sun.COM> [Fri, 13 Mar 2015 03:11:36 -0700] rev 3940
15780765 SUNBT7155974 change FMRI of timezone to open source version format
Thu, 12 Mar 2015 12:45:05 -0700 Added tag 0.175.2.9.0.2.0, S11.2SRU9.2 for changeset 2119d1ffee82 s11u2-sru
Petr Nyc <Petr.Nyc@Oracle.COM> [Thu, 12 Mar 2015 12:45:05 -0700] rev 3939
Added tag 0.175.2.9.0.2.0, S11.2SRU9.2 for changeset 2119d1ffee82
Thu, 12 Mar 2015 12:44:55 -0700 ips-buildinfo.mk s11u2-sru 0.175.2.9.0.2.0 S11.2SRU9.2
Petr Nyc <Petr.Nyc@Oracle.COM> [Thu, 12 Mar 2015 12:44:55 -0700] rev 3938
ips-buildinfo.mk
Thu, 12 Mar 2015 12:42:27 -0700 20570467 buffer overflow in info in get_manpage_node()
James Chang <james.c.chang@Oracle.COM> [Thu, 12 Mar 2015 12:42:27 -0700] rev 3937
20570467 buffer overflow in info in get_manpage_node()
Thu, 12 Mar 2015 07:59:21 -0700 20674483 change Userland Python default version from 2.6 to 2.7
John Beck <John.Beck@Oracle.COM> [Thu, 12 Mar 2015 07:59:21 -0700] rev 3936
20674483 change Userland Python default version from 2.6 to 2.7
(0) -3000 -1000 -300 -100 -10 +10 +100 +300 +1000 +3000 tip