Tue, 15 Sep 2015 14:10:14 -0700 21501705 patch 360 breaks php 5.3 s11u3-sru
Craig Mohrman <craig.mohrman@oracle.com> [Tue, 15 Sep 2015 14:10:14 -0700] rev 4861
21501705 patch 360 breaks php 5.3
Wed, 09 Sep 2015 13:34:24 -0700 21653094 django 1.4.22 s11u3-sru
Drew Fisher <drew.fisher@oracle.com> [Wed, 09 Sep 2015 13:34:24 -0700] rev 4860
21653094 django 1.4.22 21416711 problem in PYTHON-MOD/DJANGO 21416691 problem in PYTHON-MOD/DJANGO 21653124 problem in PYTHON-MOD/DJANGO
Tue, 15 Sep 2015 13:31:29 -0700 20886490 proftpd can't open wtmpx after one login failure, doesn't register the ftp login s11u2-sru
William.D.Johnston <William.D.Johnston@oracle.com> [Tue, 15 Sep 2015 13:31:29 -0700] rev 4859
20886490 proftpd can't open wtmpx after one login failure, doesn't register the ftp login 20717794 proftpd changes group ownership of file /etc/shadow after user login failure 19318572 root logins can't get all privilege when Solaris PrivilegeEngine enabled
Tue, 08 Sep 2015 01:59:36 -0700 21457062 Puppet should be able to change a role's shell
Sowrabha H G<sowrabha.hg@oracle.com> [Tue, 08 Sep 2015 01:59:36 -0700] rev 4858
21457062 Puppet should be able to change a role's shell
Sat, 12 Sep 2015 09:23:59 -0700 Added tag s12-83.1 for changeset 7a28487dc3b6
Mike Sullivan <Mike.Sullivan@Oracle.COM> [Sat, 12 Sep 2015 09:23:59 -0700] rev 4857
Added tag s12-83.1 for changeset 7a28487dc3b6
Fri, 11 Sep 2015 17:53:55 -0700 Close of build 83.1. s12-83.1
Mike Sullivan <Mike.Sullivan@Oracle.COM> [Fri, 11 Sep 2015 17:53:55 -0700] rev 4856
Close of build 83.1.
Thu, 10 Sep 2015 19:40:53 -0700 21813290 gdb: can't compute CFA for this frame (SPARC)
Stefan Teleman <stefan.teleman@oracle.com> [Thu, 10 Sep 2015 19:40:53 -0700] rev 4855
21813290 gdb: can't compute CFA for this frame (SPARC)
Thu, 10 Sep 2015 14:20:06 -0700 21805790 python-2/logilab-astng-26 & python-2/logilab-common-26 depend on obsolete pkgs
Yiteng Zhang <yiteng.zhang@oracle.com> [Thu, 10 Sep 2015 14:20:06 -0700] rev 4854
21805790 python-2/logilab-astng-26 & python-2/logilab-common-26 depend on obsolete pkgs
Thu, 10 Sep 2015 13:15:41 -0700 Added tag 0.175.2.15.0.2.0, S11.2SRU15.2 for changeset 65c23fc5e4fc s11u2-sru
Petr Nyc <Petr.Nyc@Oracle.COM> [Thu, 10 Sep 2015 13:15:41 -0700] rev 4853
Added tag 0.175.2.15.0.2.0, S11.2SRU15.2 for changeset 65c23fc5e4fc
Thu, 10 Sep 2015 13:15:19 -0700 build metadata for S11.2SRU15.2 s11u2-sru 0.175.2.15.0.2.0 S11.2SRU15.2
Petr Nyc <Petr.Nyc@Oracle.COM> [Thu, 10 Sep 2015 13:15:19 -0700] rev 4852
build metadata for S11.2SRU15.2
(0) -3000 -1000 -300 -100 -10 +10 +100 +300 +1000 +3000 tip