Thu, 16 Oct 2014 16:50:39 -0700 19823263 Upgrade OpenSSL to 1.0.1j s11-update
Misaki Miyashita <Misaki.Miyashita@Oracle.COM> [Thu, 16 Oct 2014 16:50:39 -0700] rev 3396
19823263 Upgrade OpenSSL to 1.0.1j 19823177 problem in LIBRARY/OPENSSL 19823193 problem in LIBRARY/OPENSSL 19823202 problem in LIBRARY/OPENSSL 19823212 problem in LIBRARY/OPENSSL
Thu, 16 Oct 2014 15:24:49 -0700 15816774 SUNBT7199282 new gpatch finds problems in some patches s11-update
April Chin <april.chin@oracle.com> [Thu, 16 Oct 2014 15:24:49 -0700] rev 3395
15816774 SUNBT7199282 new gpatch finds problems in some patches
Wed, 15 Oct 2014 09:26:27 -0700 19789649 rsyslog complete documentation is missing s11-update
Michael Nestler <Michael.Nestler@Oracle.COM> [Wed, 15 Oct 2014 09:26:27 -0700] rev 3394
19789649 rsyslog complete documentation is missing
Wed, 15 Oct 2014 01:05:43 -0700 Added tag 0.175.2.4.0.3.0, S11.2SRU4.3 for changeset d22bbc4e4aab s11u2-sru
Petr Nyc <Petr.Nyc@Oracle.COM> [Wed, 15 Oct 2014 01:05:43 -0700] rev 3393
Added tag 0.175.2.4.0.3.0, S11.2SRU4.3 for changeset d22bbc4e4aab
Wed, 15 Oct 2014 01:02:15 -0700 ips-buildinfo.mk for S11.2SRU3.4 s11u2-sru 0.175.2.4.0.3.0 S11.2SRU4.3
Petr Nyc <Petr.Nyc@Oracle.COM> [Wed, 15 Oct 2014 01:02:15 -0700] rev 3392
ips-buildinfo.mk for S11.2SRU3.4
Tue, 14 Oct 2014 09:55:58 -0700 19412065 tmux dies when creating panes s11-update
Peter Schow <peter.schow@oracle.com> [Tue, 14 Oct 2014 09:55:58 -0700] rev 3391
19412065 tmux dies when creating panes
Mon, 13 Oct 2014 19:15:19 -0700 19692613 problem in SERVICE/KEYSTONE s11u2-sru
david.comay@oracle.com [Mon, 13 Oct 2014 19:15:19 -0700] rev 3390
19692613 problem in SERVICE/KEYSTONE
Mon, 13 Oct 2014 02:16:00 -0700 19276003 problem in UTILITY/CUPS s11u2-sru
Mohana Rao Gorai <mohana.gorai@oracle.com> [Mon, 13 Oct 2014 02:16:00 -0700] rev 3389
19276003 problem in UTILITY/CUPS
Thu, 24 Apr 2014 17:36:25 +0200 18385582 compress/gzip package bringing in extra dependancies with fix for 15440739 s11u2-sru
Jan Noha <jan.noha@oracle.com> [Thu, 24 Apr 2014 17:36:25 +0200] rev 3388
18385582 compress/gzip package bringing in extra dependancies with fix for 15440739
Mon, 13 Oct 2014 00:04:02 -0700 19276003 problem in UTILITY/CUPS s11-update
Mohana Rao Gorai <mohana.gorai@oracle.com> [Mon, 13 Oct 2014 00:04:02 -0700] rev 3387
19276003 problem in UTILITY/CUPS
(0) -3000 -1000 -300 -100 -10 +10 +100 +300 +1000 +3000 tip