Sat, 15 Mar 2014 00:26:21 -0700 18299226 problem in PYTHON-MOD/LOGILAB-COMMON
April Chin <april.chin@oracle.com> [Sat, 15 Mar 2014 00:26:21 -0700] rev 1758
18299226 problem in PYTHON-MOD/LOGILAB-COMMON
Thu, 13 Mar 2014 11:32:25 -0700 17591620 ruby 1.9 should not have its *.rb text files under amd64/sparcv9 directories (fix pkglint)
April Chin <april.chin@oracle.com> [Thu, 13 Mar 2014 11:32:25 -0700] rev 1757
17591620 ruby 1.9 should not have its *.rb text files under amd64/sparcv9 directories (fix pkglint)
Wed, 12 Mar 2014 17:11:44 -0700 17591620 ruby 1.9 should not have its *.rb text files under amd64/sparcv9 directories
April Chin <april.chin@oracle.com> [Wed, 12 Mar 2014 17:11:44 -0700] rev 1756
17591620 ruby 1.9 should not have its *.rb text files under amd64/sparcv9 directories
Wed, 12 Mar 2014 06:18:38 -0700 17362112 problem in UTILITY/PHP
Craig Mohrman <craig.mohrman@oracle.com> [Wed, 12 Mar 2014 06:18:38 -0700] rev 1755
17362112 problem in UTILITY/PHP 18083695 problem in UTILITY/PHP 18155249 apache apache-22.p5m should not specify BUILD_VERSION 18181920 remove BUILD_VERSION from php package manifests 18368537 problem in UTILITY/PHP 18368630 problem in UTILITY/PHP
Wed, 12 Mar 2014 01:01:18 -0700 18096640 Problems with files delivered by database/mysql-55/tests and database/mysql-55
Laasya Moduludu <laasya.moduludu@oracle.com> [Wed, 12 Mar 2014 01:01:18 -0700] rev 1754
18096640 Problems with files delivered by database/mysql-55/tests and database/mysql-55
Mon, 10 Mar 2014 10:09:50 -0700 18301028 ptpd in {kernel, native} Zone may conflict with hw mode ptpd in global zone
Prakash Jalan <Prakash.Jalan@oracle.com> [Mon, 10 Mar 2014 10:09:50 -0700] rev 1753
18301028 ptpd in {kernel, native} Zone may conflict with hw mode ptpd in global zone 18340629 ptpd needs a way to enable or disable logging
Fri, 07 Mar 2014 17:02:45 -0800 PSARC/2014/077 OpenSSL Thread and Fork Safety
Misaki Miyashita <Misaki.Miyashita@Oracle.COM> [Fri, 07 Mar 2014 17:02:45 -0800] rev 1752
PSARC/2014/077 OpenSSL Thread and Fork Safety 17822462 svc:/network/sendmail-client:default (sendmail SMTP client queue runner) core 18071490 OpenSSL: Update the package file with new TPNO number for OpenSSL 1.0.1f
Fri, 07 Mar 2014 14:59:54 -0800 18367677 rabbit's test target isn't hooked up
Danek Duvall <danek.duvall@oracle.com> [Fri, 07 Mar 2014 14:59:54 -0800] rev 1751
18367677 rabbit's test target isn't hooked up
Fri, 07 Mar 2014 12:44:45 -0800 18363793 Dnsmasq should use SIOCSXARP ioctl
Girish Moodalbail <Girish.Moodalbail@oracle.COM> [Fri, 07 Mar 2014 12:44:45 -0800] rev 1750
18363793 Dnsmasq should use SIOCSXARP ioctl 18362900 Dnsmasq's SMF method_credential is missing a privilege
Fri, 07 Mar 2014 07:55:00 -0800 18247164 SUNBT7167127 Some OFED tools print errors with a connect-x VPI card (userland)
Boris Chiu <boris.chiu@oracle.com> [Fri, 07 Mar 2014 07:55:00 -0800] rev 1749
18247164 SUNBT7167127 Some OFED tools print errors with a connect-x VPI card (userland)
(0) -1000 -300 -100 -10 +10 +100 +300 +1000 +3000 tip