Sun, 10 Nov 2013 17:54:03 -0800 17771660 rdiff-backup packages have no com.oracle.info.description
Rich Burridge <rich.burridge@oracle.com> [Sun, 10 Nov 2013 17:54:03 -0800] rev 1545
17771660 rdiff-backup packages have no com.oracle.info.description 17771664 boto packages have no com.oracle.info.description
Fri, 08 Nov 2013 10:01:29 -0800 17761890 remove pkg.linted attributes from ruby pkgs; sync puppet and facter dependencies
April Chin <april.chin@oracle.com> [Fri, 08 Nov 2013 10:01:29 -0800] rev 1544
17761890 remove pkg.linted attributes from ruby pkgs; sync puppet and facter dependencies
Thu, 24 Oct 2013 11:31:18 +0200 17601119 gzip is unable to set permissions under file_chown_self privilege
Vladimir Marek <Vladimir.Marek@oracle.com> [Thu, 24 Oct 2013 11:31:18 +0200] rev 1543
17601119 gzip is unable to set permissions under file_chown_self privilege
Thu, 07 Nov 2013 00:14:12 -0800 17731768 Upgrade Wireshark to version 1.10.3
Petr Sumbera <petr.sumbera@oracle.com> [Thu, 07 Nov 2013 00:14:12 -0800] rev 1542
17731768 Upgrade Wireshark to version 1.10.3 17731750 problem in UTILITY/WIRESHARK
Wed, 06 Nov 2013 18:56:36 -0800 PSARC 2013/333 Update MySQL to 5.5; EOF MySQL 5.1
Akhil Mohan <akhil.mohan@oracle.com> [Wed, 06 Nov 2013 18:56:36 -0800] rev 1541
PSARC 2013/333 Update MySQL to 5.5; EOF MySQL 5.1 16904709 Add MySQL 5.5 to Solaris
Wed, 06 Nov 2013 11:03:35 -0800 17743497 update package manifest with 3PSC for acpidump
Dana Myers <dana.myers@oracle.com> [Wed, 06 Nov 2013 11:03:35 -0800] rev 1540
17743497 update package manifest with 3PSC for acpidump
Wed, 30 Oct 2013 13:40:46 +0100 17714341 /usr/bin/cd core dumps during string substitution
Vladimir Marek <Vladimir.Marek@oracle.com> [Wed, 30 Oct 2013 13:40:46 +0100] rev 1539
17714341 /usr/bin/cd core dumps during string substitution
Wed, 06 Nov 2013 04:08:10 -0800 17621167 Update samba to 3.6.19 release to address a known Winbindd issue
Jiri Sasek <Jiri.Sasek@Oracle.COM> [Wed, 06 Nov 2013 04:08:10 -0800] rev 1538
17621167 Update samba to 3.6.19 release to address a known Winbindd issue
Tue, 05 Nov 2013 19:56:22 -0800 16703472 more userland components could benefit from resolve.deps files
Mike Sullivan <Mike.Sullivan@Oracle.COM> [Tue, 05 Nov 2013 19:56:22 -0800] rev 1537
16703472 more userland components could benefit from resolve.deps files
Tue, 05 Nov 2013 19:45:42 -0800 PSARC/2013/304 Apache SMF Authorizations
Ivo Raisr <ivo.raisr@oracle.com> [Tue, 05 Nov 2013 19:45:42 -0800] rev 1536
PSARC/2013/304 Apache SMF Authorizations 16918175 apache-22 pkg needs preset authorization definitions in auth_attr.d 17597075 apache-22 pkg needs rights profile to group its authorizations
(0) -1000 -300 -100 -10 +10 +100 +300 +1000 +3000 tip