Wed, 17 Dec 2014 15:33:37 -0800 20222479 Need a method to compare test results against a master in Userland
Rich Burridge <rich.burridge@oracle.com> [Wed, 17 Dec 2014 15:33:37 -0800] rev 3558
20222479 Need a method to compare test results against a master in Userland
Wed, 17 Dec 2014 13:31:44 -0800 19078642 perl version 5.12.5 needs a TPNO in due course
Bill Rushmore <bill.rushmore@oracle.com> [Wed, 17 Dec 2014 13:31:44 -0800] rev 3557
19078642 perl version 5.12.5 needs a TPNO in due course
Fri, 12 Dec 2014 04:00:07 -0800 20188258 RE audits failure and wrong TPNO s11u2-sru
Petr Sumbera <petr.sumbera@oracle.com> [Fri, 12 Dec 2014 04:00:07 -0800] rev 3556
20188258 RE audits failure and wrong TPNO
Wed, 17 Dec 2014 09:46:51 -0800 20230129 update Python 2.7 line to version 2.7.9
John Beck <John.Beck@Oracle.COM> [Wed, 17 Dec 2014 09:46:51 -0800] rev 3555
20230129 update Python 2.7 line to version 2.7.9 20207552 problem in UTILITY/PYTHON
Tue, 16 Dec 2014 02:22:32 -0800 20220349 Upgrade Apache Portable Runtime Utility (APR-util) to version 1.5.4
Petr Sumbera <petr.sumbera@oracle.com> [Tue, 16 Dec 2014 02:22:32 -0800] rev 3554
20220349 Upgrade Apache Portable Runtime Utility (APR-util) to version 1.5.4
Tue, 16 Dec 2014 10:36:44 -0500 PSARC/2014/327 EOF of Visual Panels
Shadrack Kilemba <Shadrack.Kilemba@Oracle.COM> [Tue, 16 Dec 2014 10:36:44 -0500] rev 3553
PSARC/2014/327 EOF of Visual Panels 19080954 EOF of Visual Panels
Tue, 16 Dec 2014 05:53:51 -0800 20216318 Add a comment to elinks Makefile w.r.t tests
Rich Burridge <rich.burridge@oracle.com> [Tue, 16 Dec 2014 05:53:51 -0800] rev 3552
20216318 Add a comment to elinks Makefile w.r.t tests
Tue, 16 Dec 2014 02:40:00 -0800 20089330 Horizon reports "Error: Unable to contact Neutron" on large data set s11-update
Girish Moodalbail <Girish.Moodalbail@oracle.COM> [Tue, 16 Dec 2014 02:40:00 -0800] rev 3551
20089330 Horizon reports "Error: Unable to contact Neutron" on large data set 20103259 unable to delete instance, reports "EVS controller: vport in use" 19970607 disabling neutron smf services does not remove services' vports 18091479 unable delete a port that was associated with incomplete zone
Mon, 15 Dec 2014 23:00:25 -0800 Added tag s11u3-13 for changeset 57e51761462e s11-update
Mike Sullivan <Mike.Sullivan@Oracle.COM> [Mon, 15 Dec 2014 23:00:25 -0800] rev 3550
Added tag s11u3-13 for changeset 57e51761462e
Mon, 15 Dec 2014 10:49:58 -0800 Close of build 13. s11-update s11u3-13
Mike Sullivan <Mike.Sullivan@Oracle.COM> [Mon, 15 Dec 2014 10:49:58 -0800] rev 3549
Close of build 13.
(0) -3000 -1000 -300 -100 -10 +10 +100 +300 +1000 +3000 tip