Mon, 09 Dec 2013 15:11:31 -0800 PSARC/2013/383 OpenSSL FIPS 140-2 version update
Misaki Miyashita <Misaki.Miyashita@Oracle.COM> [Mon, 09 Dec 2013 15:11:31 -0800] rev 1586
PSARC/2013/383 OpenSSL FIPS 140-2 version update 15801760 SUNBT7181479 FIPS-capable version of OpenSSL using OpenSSL FIPS Object Module v2
Mon, 09 Dec 2013 12:34:37 -0800 PSARC 2013/272 perl-x11-protocol version 0.56
mahmood.ali@oracle.com <mahmood.ali@oracle.com> [Mon, 09 Dec 2013 12:34:37 -0800] rev 1585
PSARC 2013/272 perl-x11-protocol version 0.56 17195693 Perl-X11 Protocol needed in Solaris
Fri, 06 Dec 2013 08:41:15 -0800 17884834 problem in UTILITY/RUBY
April Chin <april.chin@oracle.com> [Fri, 06 Dec 2013 08:41:15 -0800] rev 1584
17884834 problem in UTILITY/RUBY 17907243 sporadic test failure in ruby 1.8
Thu, 05 Dec 2013 06:08:37 -0800 17896753 The DBI Perl module has duplicate ASLR lines in its Makefile
Rich Burridge <rich.burridge@oracle.com> [Thu, 05 Dec 2013 06:08:37 -0800] rev 1583
17896753 The DBI Perl module has duplicate ASLR lines in its Makefile 17897343 Various Userland components need TPNO and license file changes
Wed, 04 Dec 2013 18:16:46 -0800 15820662 SUNBT7203023 PTP support in Solaris (fix package)
Prakash Jalan <Prakash.Jalan@oracle.com> [Wed, 04 Dec 2013 18:16:46 -0800] rev 1582
15820662 SUNBT7203023 PTP support in Solaris (fix package)
Wed, 04 Dec 2013 17:28:07 -0800 16134419 rsyslogd forwarding over TCP does not detect server restart
John Beck <John.Beck@Oracle.COM> [Wed, 04 Dec 2013 17:28:07 -0800] rev 1581
16134419 rsyslogd forwarding over TCP does not detect server restart
Wed, 04 Dec 2013 16:17:21 -0800 PSARC/2013/284 PTP (Precision Time Protocol) 2.2.0
Prakash Jalan <Prakash.Jalan@oracle.com> [Wed, 04 Dec 2013 16:17:21 -0800] rev 1580
PSARC/2013/284 PTP (Precision Time Protocol) 2.2.0 15820662 SUNBT7203023 PTP support in Solaris
Wed, 04 Dec 2013 06:55:26 -0800 17891653 problem in LIBRARY/CURL
Rich Burridge <rich.burridge@oracle.com> [Wed, 04 Dec 2013 06:55:26 -0800] rev 1579
17891653 problem in LIBRARY/CURL
Tue, 03 Dec 2013 19:17:49 -0800 17658764 [os8] Regression: snmpd leaks memory on 2013.06.05
Mohana Rao Gorai <mohana.gorai@oracle.com> [Tue, 03 Dec 2013 19:17:49 -0800] rev 1578
17658764 [os8] Regression: snmpd leaks memory on 2013.06.05
Fri, 29 Nov 2013 07:26:59 -0800 17875942 apache-22-message-files.p5m should use IPS_COMPONENT_VERSION
Ivo Raisr <ivo.raisr@oracle.com> [Fri, 29 Nov 2013 07:26:59 -0800] rev 1577
17875942 apache-22-message-files.p5m should use IPS_COMPONENT_VERSION
(0) -1000 -300 -100 -10 +10 +100 +300 +1000 +3000 tip