components/samba/samba/samba.p5m
Tue, 19 Mar 2013 14:32:45 -0700 Rich Burridge 16472248 More minor changes to license file text and .p5m action for Userland S12
Tue, 12 Mar 2013 04:52:23 -0700 Jiri Sasek 16103575 Update Samba to 3.6.12 release.
Mon, 11 Mar 2013 10:06:51 -0700 Rich Burridge 16431724 Adjust how license text and Oracle internal tracking numbers are propagated
Sat, 05 May 2012 01:17:31 -0700 Vladimir Marek 7144175 samba service enters maintenance mode after SIGKILL
Fri, 06 Apr 2012 05:53:13 -0700 Jiri Sasek 7141061 Update to samba 3.6.3
Tue, 24 Jan 2012 08:38:41 -0800 Rich Burridge 7124181 squid libexec permissions are wrong
Mon, 19 Dec 2011 14:41:24 -0800 Rich Burridge 7117296 legacy actions need some love
Fri, 26 Aug 2011 17:58:22 -0700 Mike Sullivan 7083378 clean up some unneeded pkg.linted attributes
Mon, 08 Aug 2011 10:30:52 -0700 Mike Sullivan 7073736 need to turn _ into -
Wed, 25 May 2011 18:33:43 +0200 Jiri Sasek 7044174 Move samba(s) and its dependencies to Userland.
less more (0) tip