Wed, 29 Jan 2014 14:07:42 -0800 18125113 mysql Python module needs updates ... (revert accidentally included file)
John Beck <John.Beck@Oracle.COM> [Wed, 29 Jan 2014 14:07:42 -0800] rev 1674
18125113 mysql Python module needs updates ... (revert accidentally included file)
Wed, 29 Jan 2014 13:44:48 -0800 18125113 mysql Python module needs updates for MySQL 5.5 and 64-bit
John Beck <John.Beck@Oracle.COM> [Wed, 29 Jan 2014 13:44:48 -0800] rev 1673
18125113 mysql Python module needs updates for MySQL 5.5 and 64-bit
Wed, 29 Jan 2014 13:42:59 -0800 17885116 Update ruby 1.9 to 1.9.3-p484
April Chin <april.chin@oracle.com> [Wed, 29 Jan 2014 13:42:59 -0800] rev 1672
17885116 Update ruby 1.9 to 1.9.3-p484 17883327 problem in UTILITY/RUBY
Tue, 28 Jan 2014 11:28:22 -0800 18147574 mercurial 2.8.2 missing "strip" extension
Danek Duvall <danek.duvall@oracle.com> [Tue, 28 Jan 2014 11:28:22 -0800] rev 1671
18147574 mercurial 2.8.2 missing "strip" extension
Wed, 29 Jan 2014 09:13:43 -0800 15825705 SUNBT7206929 all of the ftp test cases with "-f" are timeouted in krb5_r_apps
Tomas Klacko <tomas.klacko@oracle.com> [Wed, 29 Jan 2014 09:13:43 -0800] rev 1670
15825705 SUNBT7206929 all of the ftp test cases with "-f" are timeouted in krb5_r_apps
Wed, 29 Jan 2014 04:49:48 -0800 18129750 Upgrade mod_fcgid to version 2.3.9
Petr Sumbera <petr.sumbera@oracle.com> [Wed, 29 Jan 2014 04:49:48 -0800] rev 1669
18129750 Upgrade mod_fcgid to version 2.3.9 18125128 problem in UTILITY/APACHE
Tue, 28 Jan 2014 18:59:26 +0000 17776777 mlocate package doesn't provide com.oracle.info.description
Edwin Beasant <Edwin.Beasant@oracle.com> [Tue, 28 Jan 2014 18:59:26 +0000] rev 1668
17776777 mlocate package doesn't provide com.oracle.info.description
Tue, 28 Jan 2014 06:44:42 -0800 18146057 libdnet needs a TPNO.
Rich Burridge <rich.burridge@oracle.com> [Tue, 28 Jan 2014 06:44:42 -0800] rev 1667
18146057 libdnet needs a TPNO.
Mon, 27 Jan 2014 17:48:58 -0800 PSARC 2014/009 Python pkg(5) name-space update
John Beck <John.Beck@Oracle.COM> [Mon, 27 Jan 2014 17:48:58 -0800] rev 1666
PSARC 2014/009 Python pkg(5) name-space update 18141589 Userland instance of s|/library/python-2/|/library/python/|g
Mon, 27 Jan 2014 15:13:46 -0800 18126345 SSH1 server failed with "cipher_init: EVP_CipherInit failed for 3des" error
Misaki Miyashita <Misaki.Miyashita@Oracle.COM> [Mon, 27 Jan 2014 15:13:46 -0800] rev 1665
18126345 SSH1 server failed with "cipher_init: EVP_CipherInit failed for 3des" error
(0) -1000 -300 -100 -10 +10 +100 +300 +1000 +3000 tip