Wed, 27 May 2015 17:12:47 -0700 21028978 install all packages fails for pkgs added from sfw to userland incorpororation
Craig Mohrman <craig.mohrman@oracle.com> [Wed, 27 May 2015 17:12:47 -0700] rev 4367
21028978 install all packages fails for pkgs added from sfw to userland incorpororation 21029430 plugin-php52 should have been obsoleted with apache-php5
Wed, 27 May 2015 16:32:47 -0700 PSARC/2015/043 Further OpenSSL Thread and Fork Safety
Misaki Miyashita <Misaki.Miyashita@Oracle.COM> [Wed, 27 May 2015 16:32:47 -0700] rev 4366
PSARC/2015/043 Further OpenSSL Thread and Fork Safety 19579036 proftpd child process segfaults after failed login attempt 21149030 SegFault when a cleanup callback is called before the cipher initialization
Wed, 27 May 2015 12:25:12 -0700 20877795 problem in UTILITY/RUBY
April Chin <april.chin@oracle.com> [Wed, 27 May 2015 12:25:12 -0700] rev 4365
20877795 problem in UTILITY/RUBY
Wed, 27 May 2015 14:16:57 -0700 21150246 MySQL needs more time to come online s11-update
Drew Fisher <drew.fisher@oracle.com> [Wed, 27 May 2015 14:16:57 -0700] rev 4364
21150246 MySQL needs more time to come online
Wed, 27 May 2015 09:23:13 -0700 21020794 Add "RO" to res1 field of auth_attr.d files in memcached s11-update
Stacy Yeh <stacy.yeh@oracle.com> [Wed, 27 May 2015 09:23:13 -0700] rev 4363
21020794 Add "RO" to res1 field of auth_attr.d files in memcached
Wed, 27 May 2015 11:09:36 -0500 21137286 Userland WS_TOP should be determined relative to make-rules/shared-macros.mk (fix top-level build)
Norm Jacobs <Norm.Jacobs@Oracle.COM> [Wed, 27 May 2015 11:09:36 -0500] rev 4362
21137286 Userland WS_TOP should be determined relative to make-rules/shared-macros.mk (fix top-level build)
Wed, 27 May 2015 05:22:49 -0700 Added tag 0.175.2.11.0.4.0, S11.2SRU11.4 for changeset 21641ececd40 s11u2-sru
Petr Nyc <Petr.Nyc@Oracle.COM> [Wed, 27 May 2015 05:22:49 -0700] rev 4361
Added tag 0.175.2.11.0.4.0, S11.2SRU11.4 for changeset 21641ececd40
Wed, 27 May 2015 05:22:21 -0700 build metadata for S11.2SRU11.4 s11u2-sru 0.175.2.11.0.4.0 S11.2SRU11.4
Petr Nyc <Petr.Nyc@Oracle.COM> [Wed, 27 May 2015 05:22:21 -0700] rev 4360
build metadata for S11.2SRU11.4
Fri, 22 May 2015 15:32:02 -0500 21137286 Userland WS_TOP should be determined relative to make-rules/shared-macros.mk
Norm Jacobs <Norm.Jacobs@Oracle.COM> [Fri, 22 May 2015 15:32:02 -0500] rev 4359
21137286 Userland WS_TOP should be determined relative to make-rules/shared-macros.mk
Tue, 26 May 2015 22:07:16 -0500 21137323 Userland git/hg/svn support overwrites achives for multiple sources.
Norm Jacobs <Norm.Jacobs@Oracle.COM> [Tue, 26 May 2015 22:07:16 -0500] rev 4358
21137323 Userland git/hg/svn support overwrites achives for multiple sources.
(0) -3000 -1000 -300 -100 -10 +10 +100 +300 +1000 +3000 tip