Wed, 15 Jan 2014 12:21:47 -0800 18024740 problem in UTILITY/OPENSSL
Misaki Miyashita <Misaki.Miyashita@Oracle.COM> [Wed, 15 Jan 2014 12:21:47 -0800] rev 1641
18024740 problem in UTILITY/OPENSSL
Wed, 15 Jan 2014 11:48:34 +0100 18041444 problem in SERVICE/DNS-SERVER
tomas.jedlicka <tomas.jedlicka@oracle.com> [Wed, 15 Jan 2014 11:48:34 +0100] rev 1640
18041444 problem in SERVICE/DNS-SERVER
Mon, 13 Jan 2014 16:05:02 -0800 18071498 setuptools needs packaging/tpno changes
Norm Jacobs <Norm.Jacobs@Oracle.COM> [Mon, 13 Jan 2014 16:05:02 -0800] rev 1639
18071498 setuptools needs packaging/tpno changes
Mon, 13 Jan 2014 14:34:41 -0800 18071417 libtecla's enhance needs enhancement for ASLR & 64-bit
John Beck <John.Beck@Oracle.COM> [Mon, 13 Jan 2014 14:34:41 -0800] rev 1638
18071417 libtecla's enhance needs enhancement for ASLR & 64-bit
Mon, 13 Jan 2014 12:44:59 -0800 18050227 mercurial 2.8.2
Danek Duvall <danek.duvall@oracle.com> [Mon, 13 Jan 2014 12:44:59 -0800] rev 1637
18050227 mercurial 2.8.2
Mon, 13 Jan 2014 08:41:22 -0800 18039022 Running "/usr/bin/columns --help" crashes with segmentation fault
Rich Burridge <rich.burridge@oracle.com> [Mon, 13 Jan 2014 08:41:22 -0800] rev 1636
18039022 Running "/usr/bin/columns --help" crashes with segmentation fault
Mon, 13 Jan 2014 05:06:49 -0800 17435456 setting KSH_VERSION crashes ksh93
Tomas Klacko <tomas.klacko@oracle.com> [Mon, 13 Jan 2014 05:06:49 -0800] rev 1635
17435456 setting KSH_VERSION crashes ksh93
Sat, 11 Jan 2014 10:51:40 -0800 16952002 Introduce Indri text indexing engine to solaris (fix parfait)
Mike Sullivan <Mike.Sullivan@Oracle.COM> [Sat, 11 Jan 2014 10:51:40 -0800] rev 1634
16952002 Introduce Indri text indexing engine to solaris (fix parfait)
Fri, 10 Jan 2014 13:02:19 -0800 18062915 The unixodbc Userland component needs ASLRing
Rich Burridge <rich.burridge@oracle.com> [Fri, 10 Jan 2014 13:02:19 -0800] rev 1633
18062915 The unixodbc Userland component needs ASLRing
Fri, 10 Jan 2014 10:36:13 -0800 17868656 Update tcpdump to 4.5.1
Norm Jacobs <Norm.Jacobs@Oracle.COM> [Fri, 10 Jan 2014 10:36:13 -0800] rev 1632
17868656 Update tcpdump to 4.5.1
(0) -1000 -300 -100 -10 +10 +100 +300 +1000 +3000 tip