components/ksh93/Makefile
Mon, 25 Nov 2013 17:42:18 +0100 Vladimir Marek 17714341 /usr/bin/cd core dumps during string substitution s11u1-sru 0.175.1.15.0.2.0 S11.1SRU15.2
Mon, 25 Nov 2013 17:39:55 +0100 Vladimir Marek 17714341 /usr/bin/cd core dumps during string substitution s11-update
Mon, 01 Apr 2013 23:48:01 -0500 Rohith Ramesh Bangalore India 15808407 SUNBT7189531 ksh93 crash+core dump with minimalist script s11u1-sru
Mon, 01 Apr 2013 23:23:56 -0500 Mohana Rao Gorai 15794787 SUNBT7172653 ksh93 hangs when passing a 20481-byte file through pipe s11u1-sru
Wed, 27 Mar 2013 08:38:45 -0500 Rohith Ramesh Bangalore India 15808407 SUNBT7189531 ksh93 crash+core dump with minimalist script s11-update
Wed, 20 Mar 2013 00:45:32 -0400 Mohana Rao Gorai 15794787 SUNBT7172653 ksh93 hangs when passing a 20481-byte file through pipe s11-update
Mon, 18 Feb 2013 01:17:35 -0600 Rohith Ramesh Bangalore India 15765108 SUNBT7128313 ksh93 executes subshell with bad path to command s11u1-sru 0.175.1.5.0.3.0 0.175.1.5.0.4.0 0.175.1.5.0.5.0 S11.1SRU5.3 S11.1SRU5.4 S11.1SRU5.5
Wed, 06 Feb 2013 01:43:37 -0600 Rohith Ramesh Bangalore India 15765108 SUNBT7128313 ksh93 executes subshell with bad path to command s11-update
Thu, 29 Nov 2012 06:06:04 -0800 Rich Burridge 15930486 - Auto-generation of Userland gate list for the Solaris 11 Update Release s11-update
Fri, 13 Jun 2014 12:36:52 -0700 John Beck 18978320 Userland components should specify TPNOs in Makefiles instead of pkg manifests
Tue, 11 Feb 2014 23:33:11 -0800 Mohana Rao Gorai 15993811 A help message type in ksh93 displays off by one
Tue, 11 Feb 2014 06:14:11 -0800 Tomas Klacko 17851169 ksh93 core dump in sh_assignok() function
Mon, 13 Jan 2014 05:06:49 -0800 Tomas Klacko 17435456 setting KSH_VERSION crashes ksh93
Tue, 07 Jan 2014 05:15:45 -0800 Tomas Klacko 17824699 ksh93 coredumps in ed_emacsread() when changing prompt string (PS1)
Wed, 13 Nov 2013 08:18:00 -0800 Tomas Klacko 17432413 Infinite /bin/sh exec loop in ksh93
Wed, 30 Oct 2013 13:40:46 +0100 Vladimir Marek 17714341 /usr/bin/cd core dumps during string substitution
Tue, 18 Jun 2013 15:52:28 -0700 Mike Sullivan 16921386 move to parfait 1.2.0.1
Fri, 22 Feb 2013 02:29:02 -0800 Rohith Ramesh Bangalore India 15808407 SUNBT7189531 ksh93 crash+core dump with minimalist script
Mon, 11 Feb 2013 23:10:54 -0700 Mohana Rao Gorai 15794787 SUNBT7172653 ksh93 hangs when passing a 20481-byte file through pipe
Tue, 11 Dec 2012 22:36:13 -0800 Rohith Ramesh - Sun Microsystems - Bangalore India 15765108 SUNBT7128313 ksh93 executes subshell with bad path to command
Tue, 20 Nov 2012 15:20:49 -0800 Rich Burridge 15886624 Auto-generation of Userland gate list - Phase 3
Tue, 13 Nov 2012 08:19:05 -0800 Rich Burridge 15863968 Auto-generation of Userland gate list - Phase 1.
Mon, 12 Nov 2012 03:31:12 -0800 Tomas Klacko 15805759 SUNBT7186440 ksh93: an initial pound sign (#) no longer treated as comment but s
Sun, 19 Aug 2012 23:35:53 -0700 Petr Cvachoucek 7175995 Problem with shell/korn93
Mon, 16 Jul 2012 11:15:50 -0700 Nobutomo Nakano 7178717 ksh93 may report wrong exit status for the last component of pipeline
Mon, 09 Jul 2012 08:44:23 +0100 Edwin Beasant 7168548 package shell/ksh version number needs to conform.
Thu, 31 May 2012 09:03:39 -0700 Edwin Beasant 7169644 math functions in ksh93 behave differently from b15
Tue, 15 May 2012 19:48:50 +0100 Edwin Beasant 7168611 ksh93 in s11u1_15 and later invokes pfexec with garbage which breaks RBAC in some scenarios
Thu, 10 May 2012 14:10:01 +0100 Edwin Beasant 7167466 ksh93 dumps core when processing comments (lines beginning with '#') in s11u1_15
Tue, 08 May 2012 23:48:08 +0100 Edwin Beasant 7165565 ksh93 in userland misses several bug fixes made in ON
less more (0) -30 tip