make-rules/ips-buildinfo.mk
Thu, 16 Jun 2016 20:28:32 -0700 Mike Sullivan Close of build 102. s12-102
Wed, 15 Jun 2016 15:07:07 -0700 pkidd build metadata for S11.3SRU10.2 s11u3-sru 0.175.3.10.0.2.0 S11.3SRU10.2
Tue, 14 Jun 2016 07:41:51 -0700 pkidd build metadata for S11.3SRU10.1 s11u3-sru 0.175.3.10.0.1.0 S11.3SRU10.1
Mon, 13 Jun 2016 11:31:16 -0700 Mike Sullivan Sync with build 101.1.
Sat, 04 Jun 2016 08:47:00 -0700 Mike Sullivan Close of build 101. s12-101
Wed, 01 Jun 2016 13:52:33 -0700 pkidd build metadata for S11.3SRU9.3 s11u3-sru
Tue, 24 May 2016 10:49:28 -0700 pkidd build metadata for S11.3SRU9.2 s11u3-sru 0.175.3.9.0.2.0 S11.3SRU9.2
Sat, 21 May 2016 09:58:42 -0700 Mike Sullivan Close of build 100. s12-100
Mon, 16 May 2016 05:29:59 -0700 jkohoute build metadata for S11.3SRU9.1 s11u3-sru 0.175.3.9.0.1.0 S11.3SRU9.1
Sat, 14 May 2016 15:44:53 -0700 Mike Sullivan Close of build 99.4. s12-99.4
Fri, 13 May 2016 17:33:30 -0700 Mike Sullivan Close of build 99.3. s12-99.3
Thu, 12 May 2016 15:29:37 -0700 Mike Sullivan Close of build 99.2. s12-99.2
Tue, 10 May 2016 15:12:36 -0700 Mike Sullivan Close of build 99.1. s12-99.1
Thu, 05 May 2016 17:03:19 -0700 Mike Sullivan Close of build 99. s12-99
Thu, 05 May 2016 02:17:43 -0700 jkohoute build metadata for S11.3SRU8.5 s11u3-sru 0.175.3.8.0.5.0 S11.3SRU8.5
Thu, 28 Apr 2016 13:51:47 -0700 pkidd build metadata for S11.3SRU8.4 s11u3-sru 0.175.3.8.0.4.0 S11.3SRU8.4
Thu, 21 Apr 2016 17:19:50 -0700 Mike Sullivan Close of build 98. s12-98
Wed, 20 Apr 2016 15:13:56 -0700 pkidd build metadata for S11.3SRU8.3 s11u3-sru 0.175.3.8.0.3.0 S11.3SRU8.3
Wed, 13 Apr 2016 19:03:03 -0700 Mike Sullivan Close of build 97.1. s12-97.1
Wed, 13 Apr 2016 14:49:05 -0700 pkidd build metadata for S11.3SRU8.2 s11u3-sru
Fri, 08 Apr 2016 11:57:35 -0700 Mike Sullivan Close of build 97. s12-97
Wed, 06 Apr 2016 10:49:05 -0700 pkidd build metadata for S11.3SRU8.1 s11u3-sru 0.175.3.8.0.1.0 S11.3SRU8.1
Thu, 31 Mar 2016 03:53:15 -0700 pnyc build metadata for S11.3SRU7.4 s11u3-sru 0.175.3.7.0.4.0 S11.3SRU7.4
Wed, 30 Mar 2016 13:33:31 -0700 Shawn Walker-Salas 15558602 TCL_LD_SEARCH_FLAGS is wrongly defined in tclConfig.sh
Wed, 30 Mar 2016 10:07:29 -0700 Mike Sullivan Sync with build 96.1. s12-96.1
Thu, 24 Mar 2016 11:33:13 -0700 Mike Sullivan Close of build 96. s12-96
Thu, 24 Mar 2016 09:27:15 -0700 pkidd build metadata for S11.3SRU7.3 s11u3-sru 0.175.3.7.0.3.0 S11.3SRU7.3
Thu, 17 Mar 2016 08:34:54 -0700 pkidd build metadata for S11.3SRU7.2 s11u3-sru 0.175.3.7.0.2.0 S11.3SRU7.2
Thu, 10 Mar 2016 15:22:22 -0800 Mike Sullivan Close of build 95. s12-95
Thu, 10 Mar 2016 08:37:16 -0800 pkidd build metadata for S11.3SRU7.1 s11u3-sru 0.175.3.7.0.1.0 S11.3SRU7.1
Mon, 07 Mar 2016 13:01:10 -0800 Mike Sullivan Sync with build 94.1.
Thu, 03 Mar 2016 09:55:55 -0800 pkidd build metadata for S11.3SRU6.4 s11u3-sru 0.175.3.6.0.4.0 S11.3SRU6.4
Thu, 25 Feb 2016 21:13:14 -0800 Mike Sullivan Close of build 94. s12-94
Thu, 25 Feb 2016 12:08:55 -0800 pkidd build metadata for S11.3SRU6.3 s11u3-sru
Wed, 17 Feb 2016 12:41:40 -0800 pkidd build metadata for S11.3SRU6.2 s11u3-sru 0.175.3.6.0.2.0 S11.3SRU6.2
Fri, 12 Feb 2016 16:38:57 -0800 Mike Sullivan Close of build 93. s12-93
Thu, 11 Feb 2016 15:02:57 -0800 pkidd build metadata for S11.3SRU6.1 s11u3-sru 0.175.3.6.0.1.0 S11.3SRU6.1
Wed, 03 Feb 2016 12:04:56 -0800 pkidd build metadata for S11.3SRU5.5 s11u3-sru 0.175.3.5.0.5.0 S11.3SRU5.5
Fri, 29 Jan 2016 14:09:53 -0800 Mike Sullivan Close of build 92.1. s12-92.1
Thu, 28 Jan 2016 17:38:50 -0800 Mike Sullivan Close of build 92. s12-92
Wed, 27 Jan 2016 12:14:05 -0800 pkidd build metadata for S11.3SRU5.4 s11u3-sru 0.175.3.5.0.4.0 S11.3SRU5.4
Thu, 21 Jan 2016 09:19:54 -0800 pkidd build metadata for S11.3SRU5.3 s11u3-sru 0.175.3.5.0.3.0 S11.3SRU5.3
Fri, 15 Jan 2016 13:34:30 -0800 Mike Sullivan Close of build 91. s12-91
Fri, 15 Jan 2016 14:56:10 -0800 pkidd build metadata for S11.3SRU5.2 s11u3-sru
Fri, 15 Jan 2016 08:40:18 -0800 pkidd build metadata for S11.3SRU5.2 s11u3-sru4-backport
Thu, 14 Jan 2016 11:42:28 -0800 pnyc build metadata for S11.3SRU4.5 s11u3-sru4-backport 0.175.3.4.0.5.0 S11.3SRU4.5
Wed, 13 Jan 2016 09:01:42 -0800 Mike Sullivan Sync with build 90.1.
Fri, 08 Jan 2016 00:23:32 -0800 pnyc build metadata for S11.3SRU5.1 s11u3-sru 0.175.3.5.0.1.0 S11.3SRU5.1
Thu, 17 Dec 2015 17:50:05 -0800 Mike Sullivan Close of build 90. s12-90
Thu, 17 Dec 2015 06:52:33 -0800 pkidd build metadata for S11.3SRU4.3 s11u3-sru 0.175.3.4.0.3.0 S11.3SRU4.3
Sun, 06 Dec 2015 09:46:07 -0800 Mike Sullivan Close of build 89.1. s12-89.1
Fri, 04 Dec 2015 14:23:52 -0800 Mike Sullivan Close of build 89. s12-89
Fri, 04 Dec 2015 13:55:13 -0800 pkidd build metadata for S11.3SRU4.1 s11u3-sru 0.175.3.4.0.1.0 S11.3SRU4.1
Thu, 26 Nov 2015 23:41:58 -0800 pnyc build metadata for S11.3SRU3.4 s11u3-sru 0.175.3.3.0.4.0 S11.3SRU3.4
Fri, 20 Nov 2015 10:35:13 -0800 Mike Sullivan Close of build 88. s12-88
Wed, 18 Nov 2015 01:36:02 -0800 pnyc build metadata for S11.3SRU3.3 s11u3-sru 0.175.3.3.0.3.0 S11.3SRU3.3
Thu, 12 Nov 2015 10:20:41 -0800 pkidd build metadata for S11.3SRU3.2 s11u3-sru 0.175.3.3.0.2.0 S11.3SRU3.2
Thu, 05 Nov 2015 15:56:49 -0800 Mike Sullivan Close of build 87. s12-87
Wed, 04 Nov 2015 16:32:18 -0800 pkidd build metadata for S11.3SRU3.1 s11u3-sru 0.175.3.3.0.1.0 S11.3SRU3.1
Mon, 02 Nov 2015 00:22:01 -0800 Petr Nyc build metadata for S11.3SRU2.4 s11u3-sru 0.175.3.2.0.4.0 S11.3SRU2.4
less more (0) -300 -100 -60 tip