Wed, 16 Apr 2014 18:53:16 -0700 18610375 Terminating a VM instance doesn't release floating ip associated with it
Girish Moodalbail <Girish.Moodalbail@oracle.COM> [Wed, 16 Apr 2014 18:53:16 -0700] rev 1832
18610375 Terminating a VM instance doesn't release floating ip associated with it 17975048 'neutron subnet-create' has problems with gateway IPs
Wed, 16 Apr 2014 18:14:47 -0700 18562602 php 5.3 mysql bits have a bad runpath
Craig Mohrman <craig.mohrman@oracle.com> [Wed, 16 Apr 2014 18:14:47 -0700] rev 1831
18562602 php 5.3 mysql bits have a bad runpath
Thu, 10 Apr 2014 15:30:14 +0200 17890284 Update to sudo version 1.8.9p5
Vladimir Marek <Vladimir.Marek@oracle.com> [Thu, 10 Apr 2014 15:30:14 +0200] rev 1830
17890284 Update to sudo version 1.8.9p5
Mon, 14 Apr 2014 23:01:26 -0700 Added tag s12-46 for changeset ae210f2cfd2b
Mike Sullivan <Mike.Sullivan@Oracle.COM> [Mon, 14 Apr 2014 23:01:26 -0700] rev 1829
Added tag s12-46 for changeset ae210f2cfd2b
Mon, 14 Apr 2014 17:10:20 -0700 Close of build 46. s12-46
Mike Sullivan <Mike.Sullivan@Oracle.COM> [Mon, 14 Apr 2014 17:10:20 -0700] rev 1828
Close of build 46.
Mon, 14 Apr 2014 16:55:13 -0700 18552315 open-fabrics doesn't build on 45
Boris Chiu <boris.chiu@oracle.com> [Mon, 14 Apr 2014 16:55:13 -0700] rev 1827
18552315 open-fabrics doesn't build on 45
Fri, 11 Apr 2014 16:28:45 -0600 18553610 problem in SERVICE/KEYSTONE
Drew Fisher <drew.fisher@oracle.com> [Fri, 11 Apr 2014 16:28:45 -0600] rev 1826
18553610 problem in SERVICE/KEYSTONE
Fri, 11 Apr 2014 13:57:15 -0700 18552401 trousers doesn't build on 45
Dan Anderson <dan.anderson@oracle.com> [Fri, 11 Apr 2014 13:57:15 -0700] rev 1825
18552401 trousers doesn't build on 45
Fri, 11 Apr 2014 10:49:14 -0700 18290379 cssh man page describes more commands than are packaged
mahmood.ali@oracle.com <mahmood.ali@oracle.com> [Fri, 11 Apr 2014 10:49:14 -0700] rev 1824
18290379 cssh man page describes more commands than are packaged
Fri, 11 Apr 2014 08:09:58 -0700 PSARC/2014/099 APR and APR-util 1.5; EOF APR and APR-util 1.3
Petr Sumbera <petr.sumbera@oracle.com> [Fri, 11 Apr 2014 08:09:58 -0700] rev 1823
PSARC/2014/099 APR and APR-util 1.5; EOF APR and APR-util 1.3 18503507 APR-util 1.5.3
(0) -1000 -300 -100 -10 +10 +100 +300 +1000 +3000 tip