Thu, 21 Jan 2016 07:53:27 -0800 22557112 avahi should migrate from pygtk2 to pygobject3
Jiri Sasek <Jiri.Sasek@Oracle.COM> [Thu, 21 Jan 2016 07:53:27 -0800] rev 5334
22557112 avahi should migrate from pygtk2 to pygobject3
Tue, 19 Jan 2016 04:31:39 -0800 PSARC/2016/009 Nghttp2: HTTP/2 C Library
Petr Sumbera <petr.sumbera@oracle.com> [Tue, 19 Jan 2016 04:31:39 -0800] rev 5333
PSARC/2016/009 Nghttp2: HTTP/2 C Library 22126434 Nghttp2 C library should be added to allow Apache HTTPD server support HTTP/2
Mon, 25 Jan 2016 19:02:35 -0800 22514272 Move GParted from desktop to userland (fix sparc)
Mike Sullivan <Mike.Sullivan@Oracle.COM> [Mon, 25 Jan 2016 19:02:35 -0800] rev 5332
22514272 Move GParted from desktop to userland (fix sparc)
Thu, 21 Jan 2016 09:20:59 -0800 PSARC/2015/203 Google Go version 1.5
Shawn Walker-Salas <shawn.walker@oracle.com> [Thu, 21 Jan 2016 09:20:59 -0800] rev 5331
PSARC/2015/203 Google Go version 1.5 21480408 sample-manifest COMPONENT_VERSION transforms cause erroneous results 22297561 we should add Go to userland
Mon, 25 Jan 2016 15:32:12 -0800 22514272 Move GParted from desktop to userland
julian.yuen@oracle.com <julian.yuen@oracle.com> [Mon, 25 Jan 2016 15:32:12 -0800] rev 5330
22514272 Move GParted from desktop to userland
Mon, 25 Jan 2016 14:55:32 -0800 22562431 problem in PYTHON-MOD/PYWBEM s11u3-sru
Drew Fisher <drew.fisher@oracle.com> [Mon, 25 Jan 2016 14:55:32 -0800] rev 5329
22562431 problem in PYTHON-MOD/PYWBEM
Mon, 25 Jan 2016 14:36:26 -0800 22585171 Need to add rules to gem.mk in Userland make-rules
Geoffrey Gardella <geoffrey.gardella@oracle.com> [Mon, 25 Jan 2016 14:36:26 -0800] rev 5328
22585171 Need to add rules to gem.mk in Userland make-rules
Mon, 25 Jan 2016 14:14:00 -0800 PSARC 2016/025 Move evince, poppler, poppler-data and libspectre to Userland
Rich Burridge <rich.burridge@oracle.com> [Mon, 25 Jan 2016 14:14:00 -0800] rev 5327
PSARC 2016/025 Move evince, poppler, poppler-data and libspectre to Userland 22271989 Move evince and dependencies from Desktop to Userland
Mon, 25 Jan 2016 13:38:07 -0800 22510525 stdbuf on SPARC broken libstdbuf.so: referenced symbol not found
Rich Burridge <rich.burridge@oracle.com> [Mon, 25 Jan 2016 13:38:07 -0800] rev 5326
22510525 stdbuf on SPARC broken libstdbuf.so: referenced symbol not found
Mon, 25 Jan 2016 12:08:01 -0800 21230525 Add ruby-STOMP module to userland consolidation (fix build/copyright)
saurabh.vyas@oracle.com [Mon, 25 Jan 2016 12:08:01 -0800] rev 5325
21230525 Add ruby-STOMP module to userland consolidation (fix build/copyright) 20205937 Add Mcollective module to userland consolidation (fix copyright)
(0) -3000 -1000 -300 -100 -10 +10 +100 +300 +1000 tip