Wed, 07 Oct 2015 08:16:30 -0700 19847666 mlocate should enable its test suite
Rich Burridge <rich.burridge@oracle.com> [Wed, 07 Oct 2015 08:16:30 -0700] rev 4924
19847666 mlocate should enable its test suite
Wed, 26 Aug 2015 05:17:17 -0700 21696841 Update HPLIP to 3.15.7
Jiri Sasek <Jiri.Sasek@Oracle.COM> [Wed, 26 Aug 2015 05:17:17 -0700] rev 4923
21696841 Update HPLIP to 3.15.7
Tue, 06 Oct 2015 13:22:45 -0700 PSARC 2015/232 CppUnit
Rich Burridge <rich.burridge@oracle.com> [Tue, 06 Oct 2015 13:22:45 -0700] rev 4922
PSARC 2015/232 CppUnit 21045187 We should add cppunit to Userland
Tue, 06 Oct 2015 11:19:03 -0700 21036957 We should add aspell to Userland (fixed dependency)
Rich Burridge <rich.burridge@oracle.com> [Tue, 06 Oct 2015 11:19:03 -0700] rev 4921
21036957 We should add aspell to Userland (fixed dependency)
Mon, 05 Oct 2015 15:50:28 -0700 21036957 We should add aspell to Userland (fix REQUIRED_PACKAGES)
Rich Burridge <rich.burridge@oracle.com> [Mon, 05 Oct 2015 15:50:28 -0700] rev 4920
21036957 We should add aspell to Userland (fix REQUIRED_PACKAGES)
Mon, 05 Oct 2015 14:26:30 -0700 PSARC 2015/228 GNU aspell
Rich Burridge <rich.burridge@oracle.com> [Mon, 05 Oct 2015 14:26:30 -0700] rev 4919
PSARC 2015/228 GNU aspell 21036957 We should add aspell to Userland
Mon, 05 Oct 2015 13:16:21 -0700 PSARC/2015/417 /etc/rsyslog.d
Drew Fisher <drew.fisher@oracle.com> [Mon, 05 Oct 2015 13:16:21 -0700] rev 4918
PSARC/2015/417 /etc/rsyslog.d 21937262 Deliver /etc/rsyslog.d
Sat, 03 Oct 2015 12:39:15 -0700 21918688 Python 3.5 (fix pkglint warnings)
John Beck <John.Beck@Oracle.COM> [Sat, 03 Oct 2015 12:39:15 -0700] rev 4917
21918688 Python 3.5 (fix pkglint warnings)
Fri, 02 Oct 2015 11:27:30 -0700 21548891 Areca should be EOF'd
Bill Rushmore <bill.rushmore@oracle.com> [Fri, 02 Oct 2015 11:27:30 -0700] rev 4916
21548891 Areca should be EOF'd
Fri, 02 Oct 2015 10:50:45 -0700 PSARC/2015/333 EOL of grails
James Chang <james.c.chang@Oracle.COM> [Fri, 02 Oct 2015 10:50:45 -0700] rev 4915
PSARC/2015/333 EOL of grails 21494758 Removal of GRAILS from Solaris 21494777 Removal of GRAILS man page from Solaris
(0) -3000 -1000 -300 -100 -10 +10 +100 +300 +1000 +3000 tip