Thu, 02 May 2013 10:51:30 -0700 15734212 SUNBT7076895 userland fails to build with jdk1.7 s11-update
Mike Sullivan <Mike.Sullivan@Oracle.COM> [Thu, 02 May 2013 10:51:30 -0700] rev 2591
15734212 SUNBT7076895 userland fails to build with jdk1.7 16462162 graphviz java dependency should be on jre-7
Wed, 01 May 2013 10:19:30 -0700 Added tag 0.175.1.7.0.5.0 for changeset 882be62c9698 s11u1-sru
Melynda Hunter <melynda.hunter@oracle.com> [Wed, 01 May 2013 10:19:30 -0700] rev 2590
Added tag 0.175.1.7.0.5.0 for changeset 882be62c9698
Tue, 30 Apr 2013 04:42:01 -0700 16686682 some more TPNOs coming from Prague s11-update
Petr Sumbera <petr.sumbera@oracle.com> [Tue, 30 Apr 2013 04:42:01 -0700] rev 2589
16686682 some more TPNOs coming from Prague
Mon, 29 Apr 2013 09:50:12 -0700 15953796 Upgrade nmap to 6.25 s11u1-sru 0.175.1.7.0.5.0 S11.1SRU7.5
Stefan Teleman <stefan.teleman@oracle.com> [Mon, 29 Apr 2013 09:50:12 -0700] rev 2588
15953796 Upgrade nmap to 6.25
Fri, 26 Apr 2013 17:13:13 -0700 15816849 SUNBT7199357 libibmad: encoding VFs in transaction IDs s11u1-sru
Alex Chiu <Alex.Chiu@Oracle.COM> [Fri, 26 Apr 2013 17:13:13 -0700] rev 2587
15816849 SUNBT7199357 libibmad: encoding VFs in transaction IDs
Fri, 26 Apr 2013 17:01:41 -0700 16448055 libibmad: Add NodeRecord query API s11u1-sru
Boris Chiu <Boris.Chiu@Oracle.COM> [Fri, 26 Apr 2013 17:01:41 -0700] rev 2586
16448055 libibmad: Add NodeRecord query API
Fri, 26 Apr 2013 10:20:14 -0700 16448055 libibmad: Add NodeRecord query API s11-update
Boris Chiu <Boris.Chiu@Oracle.COM> [Fri, 26 Apr 2013 10:20:14 -0700] rev 2585
16448055 libibmad: Add NodeRecord query API
Wed, 24 Apr 2013 10:39:31 -0700 15960689 pkgdepend resolve takes longer than it might s11-update
Mike Sullivan <Mike.Sullivan@Oracle.COM> [Wed, 24 Apr 2013 10:39:31 -0700] rev 2584
15960689 pkgdepend resolve takes longer than it might
Tue, 23 Apr 2013 09:53:00 -0700 Added tag 0.175.1.7.0.4.0 for changeset 626cbb1c0b2a s11u1-sru
Melynda Hunter <melynda.hunter@Oracle.COM> [Tue, 23 Apr 2013 09:53:00 -0700] rev 2583
Added tag 0.175.1.7.0.4.0 for changeset 626cbb1c0b2a
Tue, 23 Apr 2013 06:59:16 -0700 PSARC 2012/301 pep8 version 1.3.3 - Python Style Guide Checker s11-update
Rich Burridge <rich.burridge@oracle.com> [Tue, 23 Apr 2013 06:59:16 -0700] rev 2582
PSARC 2012/301 pep8 version 1.3.3 - Python Style Guide Checker 16425619 Request to update pep8 to the latest version in s12 16425549 pep8 needs a man page.
(0) -1000 -300 -100 -10 +10 +100 +300 +1000 +3000 tip