Mon, 31 Mar 2014 10:04:05 -0700 18460487 pkg update problem from S11.2 B35 to S12.0 B44 (fix build number)
Jacob Varughese <jacob.varughese@oracle.com> [Mon, 31 Mar 2014 10:04:05 -0700] rev 1801
18460487 pkg update problem from S11.2 B35 to S12.0 B44 (fix build number)
Mon, 31 Mar 2014 02:29:31 -0700 17758422 50 or more exec options in snmpd.conf results in errors
Tomas Klacko <tomas.klacko@oracle.com> [Mon, 31 Mar 2014 02:29:31 -0700] rev 1800
17758422 50 or more exec options in snmpd.conf results in errors
Fri, 28 Mar 2014 11:52:26 -0700 18460487 pkg update problem from S11.2 B35 to S12.0 B44
Jacob Varughese <jacob.varughese@oracle.com> [Fri, 28 Mar 2014 11:52:26 -0700] rev 1799
18460487 pkg update problem from S11.2 B35 to S12.0 B44
Wed, 26 Mar 2014 12:45:40 -0700 15769480 SUNBT7140922 service/network/samba should depend on iconv/unicode
Jiri Sasek <Jiri.Sasek@Oracle.COM> [Wed, 26 Mar 2014 12:45:40 -0700] rev 1798
15769480 SUNBT7140922 service/network/samba should depend on iconv/unicode
Fri, 28 Mar 2014 02:48:29 -0700 18459410 Upgrade Apache Web Server to version 2.2.27
Petr Sumbera <petr.sumbera@oracle.com> [Fri, 28 Mar 2014 02:48:29 -0700] rev 1797
18459410 Upgrade Apache Web Server to version 2.2.27 18454251 problem in UTILITY/APACHE
Thu, 27 Mar 2014 19:40:44 -0700 PSARC 2014/078 OpenSSH 6.5
Huie-Ying Lee <huieying.lee@oracle.com> [Thu, 27 Mar 2014 19:40:44 -0700] rev 1796
PSARC 2014/078 OpenSSH 6.5 18205826 upgrade OpenSSH to 6.5p1 18268681 openssh has non-existent /usr/local/lib in its runpath 18435439 problem in UTILITY/OPENSSH
Thu, 27 Mar 2014 12:02:39 -0700 18476003 openexr package needs correct TPNO
Rich Burridge <rich.burridge@oracle.com> [Thu, 27 Mar 2014 12:02:39 -0700] rev 1795
18476003 openexr package needs correct TPNO 18476515 libusb package needs TPNO
Thu, 27 Mar 2014 10:39:39 -0700 18468472 ctypes fails for python 2.7
John Beck <John.Beck@Oracle.COM> [Thu, 27 Mar 2014 10:39:39 -0700] rev 1794
18468472 ctypes fails for python 2.7
Thu, 27 Mar 2014 10:19:43 -0700 18117487 saquery -m -t 50000 failed with multiple VFs created
Boris Chiu <boris.chiu@oracle.com> [Thu, 27 Mar 2014 10:19:43 -0700] rev 1793
18117487 saquery -m -t 50000 failed with multiple VFs created 18368329 Should use snprintf to convert numeric link_layer to string for ibstat to work
Wed, 26 Mar 2014 23:18:55 -0700 18416129 neutron-l3-agent should include dependency on ipfilter service
Girish Moodalbail <Girish.Moodalbail@oracle.COM> [Wed, 26 Mar 2014 23:18:55 -0700] rev 1792
18416129 neutron-l3-agent should include dependency on ipfilter service 18407503 neutron net-delete doesn't delete subnets/ports with no VM associated
(0) -1000 -300 -100 -10 +10 +100 +300 +1000 +3000 tip