Wed, 13 Jul 2011 17:14:35 -0700 7062748 Problem with library/curl
Stefan Teleman <stefan.teleman@oracle.com> [Wed, 13 Jul 2011 17:14:35 -0700] rev 398
7062748 Problem with library/curl
Wed, 13 Jul 2011 17:09:08 -0700 6854541 foomatic-db in the pkginfo NAME field is not helpful.
Rich Burridge <rich.burridge@oracle.com> [Wed, 13 Jul 2011 17:09:08 -0700] rev 397
6854541 foomatic-db in the pkginfo NAME field is not helpful.
Wed, 13 Jul 2011 15:56:32 -0700 7064483 OFED1.5.3: timeout failures seen with many saquery options
Alex Chiu <Alex.Chiu@Sun.COM> [Wed, 13 Jul 2011 15:56:32 -0700] rev 396
7064483 OFED1.5.3: timeout failures seen with many saquery options
Wed, 13 Jul 2011 12:56:37 -0700 7064142 Move pmtools to userland (fix include)
Mike Sullivan <Mike.Sullivan@Oracle.COM> [Wed, 13 Jul 2011 12:56:37 -0700] rev 395
7064142 Move pmtools to userland (fix include)
Wed, 13 Jul 2011 12:43:29 -0700 7051374 3rd party libraries in IPS gate should move to userland
Erik Trauschke <Erik.Trauschke@oracle.com> [Wed, 13 Jul 2011 12:43:29 -0700] rev 394
7051374 3rd party libraries in IPS gate should move to userland 7008441 Problem with utility/python 7066296 Bump LDTP to v2.1.1
Wed, 13 Jul 2011 12:24:11 -0700 7064142 Move pmtools to userland
Srinivasa Sarva <srinivasa.sarva@oracle.com> [Wed, 13 Jul 2011 12:24:11 -0700] rev 393
7064142 Move pmtools to userland
Wed, 13 Jul 2011 09:14:57 -0700 7064504 exception handling -compat=g on Solaris 11 snv_167 or higher
Norm Jacobs <Norm.Jacobs@Oracle.COM> [Wed, 13 Jul 2011 09:14:57 -0700] rev 392
7064504 exception handling -compat=g on Solaris 11 snv_167 or higher
Wed, 13 Jul 2011 04:34:13 -0700 7056779 duplicit symlink in /usr/bin and /usr/gnu/bin for g++
Milan Jurik <Milan.Jurik@oracle.com> [Wed, 13 Jul 2011 04:34:13 -0700] rev 391
7056779 duplicit symlink in /usr/bin and /usr/gnu/bin for g++
Tue, 12 Jul 2011 15:11:16 -0700 7065619 Move NET-SSLeay to userland
Rich Burridge <rich.burridge@oracle.com> [Tue, 12 Jul 2011 15:11:16 -0700] rev 390
7065619 Move NET-SSLeay to userland
Tue, 12 Jul 2011 15:06:13 -0700 6854635 Subversion in the pkginfo NAME field is not helpful.
Rich Burridge <rich.burridge@oracle.com> [Tue, 12 Jul 2011 15:06:13 -0700] rev 389
6854635 Subversion in the pkginfo NAME field is not helpful.
(0) -300 -100 -10 +10 +100 +300 +1000 +3000 tip