Tue, 11 Sep 2012 14:09:47 -0700 7181923 svc:/application/texinfo-update should handle Immutable zones
Bick Torrejon <Bick.Torrejon@oracle.COM> [Tue, 11 Sep 2012 14:09:47 -0700] rev 971
7181923 svc:/application/texinfo-update should handle Immutable zones
Tue, 11 Sep 2012 05:08:20 -0700 7190828 Apache webserver crashes in 'ENGINE_load_pk11' when pkcs11 not configured and libumem preloaded
Tomas Kuthan <tomas.kuthan@oracle.com> [Tue, 11 Sep 2012 05:08:20 -0700] rev 970
7190828 Apache webserver crashes in 'ENGINE_load_pk11' when pkcs11 not configured and libumem preloaded
Sun, 09 Sep 2012 20:50:50 -0700 7185183 panel-usermgr should be added to visual-panels group package
Ajay Kumar M <m.ajaykumar@oracle.com> [Sun, 09 Sep 2012 20:50:50 -0700] rev 969
7185183 panel-usermgr should be added to visual-panels group package
Fri, 07 Sep 2012 11:13:36 -0700 7152725 update pcre v8.21 license file
April Chin <april.chin@oracle.com> [Fri, 07 Sep 2012 11:13:36 -0700] rev 968
7152725 update pcre v8.21 license file
Fri, 07 Sep 2012 07:37:33 -0700 PSARC 2012/277 sg3 utilities 1.33
Wenbo Li<Wenbo.Li@Oracle.COM> [Fri, 07 Sep 2012 07:37:33 -0700] rev 967
PSARC 2012/277 sg3 utilities 1.33 7187465 update sg3_utils to latest version 1.33
Thu, 06 Sep 2012 07:49:43 -0700 7192860 OFED tools need to be delivered in an NGZ
Sharath M Srinivasan <sharath.srinivasan@oracle.com> [Thu, 06 Sep 2012 07:49:43 -0700] rev 966
7192860 OFED tools need to be delivered in an NGZ
Tue, 04 Sep 2012 12:01:48 +0200 7195687 Update fetchmail to version 6.3.22
Marcel Telka <marcel.telka@oracle.com> [Tue, 04 Sep 2012 12:01:48 +0200] rev 965
7195687 Update fetchmail to version 6.3.22 7195704 Problem with utility/fetchmail
Fri, 31 Aug 2012 06:52:29 -0700 7118090 snmpwalk of hrStorageIndex can take several minutes due to excessive ioctl calls for mnttab by snmpd
Lijo George - Oracle Corporation - Bangalore India <lijo.x.george@oracle.com> [Fri, 31 Aug 2012 06:52:29 -0700] rev 964
7118090 snmpwalk of hrStorageIndex can take several minutes due to excessive ioctl calls for mnttab by snmpd
Wed, 15 Aug 2012 03:33:49 +0200 7191495 mkisofs install is incomplete
Vladimir Marek <Vladimir.Marek@oracle.com> [Wed, 15 Aug 2012 03:33:49 +0200] rev 963
7191495 mkisofs install is incomplete
Thu, 30 Aug 2012 07:39:01 -0700 7189377 mediated link /etc/apache2/2.2/conf.d/php/php.conf missing
Craig Mohrman <craig.mohrman@oracle.com> [Thu, 30 Aug 2012 07:39:01 -0700] rev 962
7189377 mediated link /etc/apache2/2.2/conf.d/php/php.conf missing
(0) -300 -100 -10 +10 +100 +300 +1000 +3000 tip