Thu, 21 Feb 2013 02:20:51 -0800 15807791 SUNBT7188805 wget update wanted for support of Subject Alternative Name - v1.14
Petr Sumbera <petr.sumbera@oracle.com> [Thu, 21 Feb 2013 02:20:51 -0800] rev 1164
15807791 SUNBT7188805 wget update wanted for support of Subject Alternative Name - v1.14
Wed, 20 Feb 2013 20:58:17 -0800 16343785 /usr/lib/libijs.a has 64-bit .o's
Sonam Gupta <sonam.x.gupta@oracle.com> [Wed, 20 Feb 2013 20:58:17 -0800] rev 1163
16343785 /usr/lib/libijs.a has 64-bit .o's
Wed, 20 Feb 2013 17:42:04 -0800 16356738 update copyrights to 2013
Mike Sullivan <Mike.Sullivan@Oracle.COM> [Wed, 20 Feb 2013 17:42:04 -0800] rev 1162
16356738 update copyrights to 2013
Wed, 20 Feb 2013 02:01:19 -0800 16250099 The default for proftpd IdentLookups is incorrect in Configuration.html
William.Johnston <William.Johnston@Sun.Com> [Wed, 20 Feb 2013 02:01:19 -0800] rev 1161
16250099 The default for proftpd IdentLookups is incorrect in Configuration.html
Mon, 18 Feb 2013 23:01:35 -0800 Added tag s12-16 for changeset 24e95e0bf738
Mike Sullivan <Mike.Sullivan@Oracle.COM> [Mon, 18 Feb 2013 23:01:35 -0800] rev 1160
Added tag s12-16 for changeset 24e95e0bf738
Mon, 18 Feb 2013 10:36:10 -0800 Close of build 16. s12-16
Mike Sullivan <Mike.Sullivan@Oracle.COM> [Mon, 18 Feb 2013 10:36:10 -0800] rev 1159
Close of build 16.
Fri, 15 Feb 2013 07:58:18 -0800 PSARC 2013/034 OpenSSL 1.0.1
Misaki Miyashita <Misaki.Miyashita@Oracle.COM> [Fri, 15 Feb 2013 07:58:18 -0800] rev 1158
PSARC 2013/034 OpenSSL 1.0.1 15824597 SUNBT7206149 Resynch with the latest OpenSSL (1.0.1e)
Thu, 14 Feb 2013 13:54:47 -0800 16211866 problem in UTILITY/OPENSSL
Misaki Miyashita <Misaki.Miyashita@Oracle.COM> [Thu, 14 Feb 2013 13:54:47 -0800] rev 1157
16211866 problem in UTILITY/OPENSSL
Wed, 13 Feb 2013 17:36:12 -0800 16326148 snort should be ASLR enabled.
Rich Burridge <rich.burridge@oracle.com> [Wed, 13 Feb 2013 17:36:12 -0800] rev 1156
16326148 snort should be ASLR enabled.
Mon, 11 Feb 2013 23:45:33 -0800 16290695 Upgrade Wireshark to version 1.8.5
Petr Sumbera <petr.sumbera@oracle.com> [Mon, 11 Feb 2013 23:45:33 -0800] rev 1155
16290695 Upgrade Wireshark to version 1.8.5 15936694 problem in UTILITY/WIRESHARK
(0) -1000 -300 -100 -10 +10 +100 +300 +1000 +3000 tip