Mon, 21 Mar 2016 13:13:03 -0700 22909512 Update pidgin-otr to version 4.0.2
Rich Burridge <rich.burridge@oracle.com> [Mon, 21 Mar 2016 13:13:03 -0700] rev 5634
22909512 Update pidgin-otr to version 4.0.2 22903824 problem in UTILITY/PIDGIN
Tue, 08 Mar 2016 07:27:34 -0800 19782852 document how to do IPS renames in Userland s11u3-sru
John Beck <John.Beck@Oracle.COM> [Tue, 08 Mar 2016 07:27:34 -0800] rev 5633
19782852 document how to do IPS renames in Userland
Tue, 08 Mar 2016 07:26:50 -0800 21699326 Userland package history simplification s11u3-sru
John Beck <John.Beck@Oracle.COM> [Tue, 08 Mar 2016 07:26:50 -0800] rev 5632
21699326 Userland package history simplification
Sat, 19 Mar 2016 10:21:10 -0700 22739240 Upgrade MySQL 5.5 to 5.5.48 on Solaris s11u3-sru
Gipson Pulla <gipson.pulla@oracle.com> [Sat, 19 Mar 2016 10:21:10 -0700] rev 5631
22739240 Upgrade MySQL 5.5 to 5.5.48 on Solaris 22900369 problem in DATABASE/MYSQL
Mon, 21 Mar 2016 07:01:01 -0700 22902853 Neutron/VPNaaS needs a workaround for 22902761
Mark Fenwick <Mark.Fenwick@Oracle.COM> [Mon, 21 Mar 2016 07:01:01 -0700] rev 5630
22902853 Neutron/VPNaaS needs a workaround for 22902761
Sun, 20 Mar 2016 10:19:28 -0700 15760468 texinfo should be updated to 6.0 (fix audits)
Mike Sullivan <Mike.Sullivan@Oracle.COM> [Sun, 20 Mar 2016 10:19:28 -0700] rev 5629
15760468 texinfo should be updated to 6.0 (fix audits)
Fri, 18 Mar 2016 17:58:54 -0700 15760468 texinfo should be updated to 6.0
Mike Sullivan <Mike.Sullivan@Oracle.COM> [Fri, 18 Mar 2016 17:58:54 -0700] rev 5628
15760468 texinfo should be updated to 6.0 18223100 /usr/bin/makeinfo dumps core due to a buffer overflow
Fri, 18 Mar 2016 17:48:23 -0700 22966277 userland-incorporation should not incorporate SUNWgnome-fonts
Alan Coopersmith <Alan.Coopersmith@Oracle.COM> [Fri, 18 Mar 2016 17:48:23 -0700] rev 5627
22966277 userland-incorporation should not incorporate SUNWgnome-fonts
Thu, 17 Mar 2016 14:18:10 -0700 22960671 sendmail(8) updates for version 8.15
John Beck <John.Beck@Oracle.COM> [Thu, 17 Mar 2016 14:18:10 -0700] rev 5626
22960671 sendmail(8) updates for version 8.15
Thu, 17 Mar 2016 15:36:49 -0700 22612645 Firefox cannot load language packs automatically
Stacy Yeh <stacy.yeh@oracle.com> [Thu, 17 Mar 2016 15:36:49 -0700] rev 5625
22612645 Firefox cannot load language packs automatically
(0) -3000 -1000 -300 -100 -10 +10 +100 +300 +1000 tip