Tue, 27 Mar 2012 06:48:24 -0700 6888036 Problem with utility/gzip
Rich Burridge <rich.burridge@oracle.com> [Tue, 27 Mar 2012 06:48:24 -0700] rev 748
6888036 Problem with utility/gzip 6904008 Would like 64bit gzip and similar utilities on x86 for performance speed up. 6918918 Upgrade gzip to version 1.4
Mon, 26 Mar 2012 10:26:18 -0700 7155642 In userland delivery, incorrect dependency on SUNWpython26-setuptools
Norm Jacobs <Norm.Jacobs@Oracle.COM> [Mon, 26 Mar 2012 10:26:18 -0700] rev 747
7155642 In userland delivery, incorrect dependency on SUNWpython26-setuptools
Fri, 23 Mar 2012 07:47:32 -0700 7135985 Upgrade Doxygen to 1.7.6.1
Kevin Crowe <Kevin.Crowe@oracle.com> [Fri, 23 Mar 2012 07:47:32 -0700] rev 746
7135985 Upgrade Doxygen to 1.7.6.1
Thu, 22 Mar 2012 14:20:01 -0700 7141635 Deliver wanboot-openssl.o for wanboot
Tomas Kuthan <tomas.kuthan@oracle.com> [Thu, 22 Mar 2012 14:20:01 -0700] rev 745
7141635 Deliver wanboot-openssl.o for wanboot 6869649 wanboot may not require "get_ip" anymore 7145496 OpenSSL's Configure calls /usr/bin/make for "make links" which fails
Thu, 22 Mar 2012 13:55:41 -0700 7155807 pcre v8.21 has a bug in fixed-length calculation for lookbehinds
April Chin <april.chin@oracle.com> [Thu, 22 Mar 2012 13:55:41 -0700] rev 744
7155807 pcre v8.21 has a bug in fixed-length calculation for lookbehinds
Thu, 22 Mar 2012 09:43:00 -0700 7142692 failed to 'tpmadm init' on s11u1b08
Dan Anderson <dan.anderson@oracle.com> [Thu, 22 Mar 2012 09:43:00 -0700] rev 743
7142692 failed to 'tpmadm init' on s11u1b08
Wed, 21 Mar 2012 11:17:19 -0700 7148352 performance improvement for stdcxx based on 7144618
Stefan Teleman <stefan.teleman@oracle.com> [Wed, 21 Mar 2012 11:17:19 -0700] rev 742
7148352 performance improvement for stdcxx based on 7144618
Wed, 21 Mar 2012 09:48:34 -0700 7154908 IB_EVENT_LID_CHANGE should be IB_EVENT_GID_CHANGE
Boris Chiu <Boris.Chiu@Sun.COM> [Wed, 21 Mar 2012 09:48:34 -0700] rev 741
7154908 IB_EVENT_LID_CHANGE should be IB_EVENT_GID_CHANGE 7005645 qperf: '-cm' option doesn't work
Tue, 20 Mar 2012 13:18:56 -0700 7153204 developer/gcc-45 has dependency on developer/gnu-binutils, strs tsuite fails build on s11u1_11
Rich Burridge <rich.burridge@oracle.com> [Tue, 20 Mar 2012 13:18:56 -0700] rev 740
7153204 developer/gcc-45 has dependency on developer/gnu-binutils, strs tsuite fails build on s11u1_11
Tue, 20 Mar 2012 09:27:53 -0700 7085609 openexr and ilmbase need license file upgrade
Rich Burridge <rich.burridge@oracle.com> [Tue, 20 Mar 2012 09:27:53 -0700] rev 739
7085609 openexr and ilmbase need license file upgrade 7085613 libmng needs license file upgrade 7085624 lighttpd needs TPNO and license file modifications 7085966 iperf needs TPNO and license file modifications 7085948 swig needs TPNO and license file modifications 7085963 tcpdump needs TPNO and license file modifications 7085967 Lua needs TPNO and license file modifications 7123118 libxslt needs TPNO and license file modifications 7123119 libxml2 needs TPNO and license file modifications 7133262 areca needs TPNO and license file modifications 7151922 autogen needs TPNO and license file modifications
(0) -300 -100 -10 +10 +100 +300 +1000 +3000 tip