Fri, 08 Aug 2014 05:49:12 -0700 19314980 Update the OpenSSL FIPS-140 module version to 2.0.6
Misaki Miyashita <Misaki.Miyashita@Oracle.COM> [Fri, 08 Aug 2014 05:49:12 -0700] rev 2037
19314980 Update the OpenSSL FIPS-140 module version to 2.0.6
Thu, 07 Aug 2014 15:33:18 -0700 19078514 junit version 4.11 needs a TPNO in the fullness of time
Craig Mohrman <craig.mohrman@oracle.com> [Thu, 07 Aug 2014 15:33:18 -0700] rev 2036
19078514 junit version 4.11 needs a TPNO in the fullness of time
Thu, 07 Aug 2014 11:49:34 -0700 19364210 Perl authen::pam packages need updates
Bill Rushmore <bill.rushmore@oracle.com> [Thu, 07 Aug 2014 11:49:34 -0700] rev 2035
19364210 Perl authen::pam packages need updates
Thu, 07 Aug 2014 11:31:36 -0700 16439911 snmpd stuck looping on ioctl(13, MNTIOC_GETMNTENT,) wo traffic
Lijo George<lijo.x.george@oracle.com> [Thu, 07 Aug 2014 11:31:36 -0700] rev 2034
16439911 snmpd stuck looping on ioctl(13, MNTIOC_GETMNTENT,) wo traffic
Wed, 06 Aug 2014 10:14:32 -0700 19339814 Python 3.4 needs tweak to find shared objects under vendor-packages
John Beck <John.Beck@Oracle.COM> [Wed, 06 Aug 2014 10:14:32 -0700] rev 2033
19339814 Python 3.4 needs tweak to find shared objects under vendor-packages
Wed, 30 Jul 2014 16:12:03 -0700 19317151 libxml2 needs Python 3 module
John Beck <John.Beck@Oracle.COM> [Wed, 30 Jul 2014 16:12:03 -0700] rev 2032
19317151 libxml2 needs Python 3 module
Wed, 06 Aug 2014 10:27:03 -0600 18197420 pkg publisher provider should handle set/disable combination
Drew Fisher <drew.fisher@oracle.com> [Wed, 06 Aug 2014 10:27:03 -0600] rev 2031
18197420 pkg publisher provider should handle set/disable combination 19278382 svccfg provider doesn't verify properties correctly 19308306 puppet verify fails on file:/ pkg publisher
Tue, 05 Aug 2014 18:00:26 -0700 19078551 libneon version 0.29.6 needs a TPNO at the appropriate juncture
Rich Burridge <rich.burridge@oracle.com> [Tue, 05 Aug 2014 18:00:26 -0700] rev 2030
19078551 libneon version 0.29.6 needs a TPNO at the appropriate juncture 19078682 unrar version 4.2.4 needs a TPNO in due course
Tue, 05 Aug 2014 14:35:41 -0700 19364225 GNU gettext license text needs adjusting.
Rich Burridge <rich.burridge@oracle.com> [Tue, 05 Aug 2014 14:35:41 -0700] rev 2029
19364225 GNU gettext license text needs adjusting.
Tue, 29 Jul 2014 08:41:01 -0700 19308541 update Python 2.7 line to version 2.7.8
John Beck <John.Beck@Oracle.COM> [Tue, 29 Jul 2014 08:41:01 -0700] rev 2028
19308541 update Python 2.7 line to version 2.7.8 19284990 python 2.7.7 segfaults while under memory stress
(0) -1000 -300 -100 -10 +10 +100 +300 +1000 +3000 tip