Thu, 16 Jun 2011 11:04:54 -0700 7054848 Move convmv to userland
Rich Burridge <rich.burridge@oracle.com> [Thu, 16 Jun 2011 11:04:54 -0700] rev 308
7054848 Move convmv to userland
Thu, 16 Jun 2011 02:27:24 -0700 7054536 move rpm2cpio to userland
Lukas Rovensky <Lukas.Rovensky@oracle.com> [Thu, 16 Jun 2011 02:27:24 -0700] rev 307
7054536 move rpm2cpio to userland
Wed, 15 Jun 2011 11:52:22 -0700 7055089 move iftop/pv to userland
Mike Sullivan <Mike.Sullivan@Oracle.COM> [Wed, 15 Jun 2011 11:52:22 -0700] rev 306
7055089 move iftop/pv to userland
Wed, 15 Jun 2011 01:09:08 -0700 PSARC 2011/088 Replace WU-ftpd with modern FTP server proftpd
Milan Jurik <Milan.Jurik@oracle.com> [Wed, 15 Jun 2011 01:09:08 -0700] rev 305
PSARC 2011/088 Replace WU-ftpd with modern FTP server proftpd 6938409 Solaris needs new ftpd replacing dead WU-ftpd 5084971 FTP needs TLS security 6319934 ftp server should support file transfer auditing 6630488 FTP manifest for SMF is incomplete and not arc compliant
Tue, 14 Jun 2011 15:32:39 -0700 7016849 pkg:/system/data/hardware-registry should move to Userland consolidation (fix downloads)
Alan Coopersmith <Alan.Coopersmith@Oracle.COM> [Tue, 14 Jun 2011 15:32:39 -0700] rev 304
7016849 pkg:/system/data/hardware-registry should move to Userland consolidation (fix downloads)
Tue, 14 Jun 2011 14:50:28 -0700 7050043 GnuPG && friends to Userland
Stefan Teleman <stefan.teleman@oracle.com> [Tue, 14 Jun 2011 14:50:28 -0700] rev 303
7050043 GnuPG && friends to Userland
Tue, 14 Jun 2011 13:39:14 -0700 7016849 pkg:/system/data/hardware-registry should move to Userland consolidation
Alan Coopersmith <Alan.Coopersmith@Oracle.COM> [Tue, 14 Jun 2011 13:39:14 -0700] rev 302
7016849 pkg:/system/data/hardware-registry should move to Userland consolidation
Tue, 14 Jun 2011 13:02:49 -0700 7054109 Move nethack to userland
Rich Burridge <rich.burridge@oracle.com> [Tue, 14 Jun 2011 13:02:49 -0700] rev 301
7054109 Move nethack to userland
Tue, 14 Jun 2011 10:43:31 -0700 7054621 rtorrent doesn't build on 167
Mike Sullivan <Mike.Sullivan@Oracle.COM> [Tue, 14 Jun 2011 10:43:31 -0700] rev 300
7054621 rtorrent doesn't build on 167
Tue, 14 Jun 2011 10:37:25 -0600 7054342 cssselect.py missing from B167 library/python-2/lxml-26 package causing AI installs to fail
Drew Fisher <drew.fisher@oracle.com> [Tue, 14 Jun 2011 10:37:25 -0600] rev 299
7054342 cssselect.py missing from B167 library/python-2/lxml-26 package causing AI installs to fail
(0) -300 -100 -10 +10 +100 +300 +1000 +3000 tip