Fri, 10 Apr 2015 11:53:57 -0700 20807778 gdf doesn't list /
Rich Burridge <rich.burridge@oracle.com> [Fri, 10 Apr 2015 11:53:57 -0700] rev 4097
20807778 gdf doesn't list /
Fri, 10 Apr 2015 11:48:05 -0700 20854800 python imaging doesn't build on s12-71
April Chin <april.chin@oracle.com> [Fri, 10 Apr 2015 11:48:05 -0700] rev 4096
20854800 python imaging doesn't build on s12-71 20455743 PIL should have some master test results to compare against
Thu, 09 Apr 2015 16:20:21 -0500 20861235 gettext Makefile missing clisp dependency for test
Norm Jacobs <Norm.Jacobs@Oracle.COM> [Thu, 09 Apr 2015 16:20:21 -0500] rev 4095
20861235 gettext Makefile missing clisp dependency for test
Fri, 10 Apr 2015 11:04:55 -0700 20854786 librtorrent doesn't build on s12-71 s11-update
Stefan Teleman <stefan.teleman@oracle.com> [Fri, 10 Apr 2015 11:04:55 -0700] rev 4094
20854786 librtorrent doesn't build on s12-71
Fri, 10 Apr 2015 10:37:15 -0700 20854786 librtorrent doesn't build on s12-71
Stefan Teleman <stefan.teleman@oracle.com> [Fri, 10 Apr 2015 10:37:15 -0700] rev 4093
20854786 librtorrent doesn't build on s12-71
Thu, 09 Apr 2015 08:26:01 -0700 20854847 net-snmp doesn't publish on s12_71
John Beck <John.Beck@Oracle.COM> [Thu, 09 Apr 2015 08:26:01 -0700] rev 4092
20854847 net-snmp doesn't publish on s12_71
Thu, 09 Apr 2015 18:28:09 -0700 20808505 gmake system-test
John Beck <John.Beck@Oracle.COM> [Thu, 09 Apr 2015 18:28:09 -0700] rev 4091
20808505 gmake system-test
Fri, 06 Feb 2015 14:10:05 -0800 20246148 mercurial 3.2.3 s11u2-sru
Danek Duvall <danek.duvall@oracle.com> [Fri, 06 Feb 2015 14:10:05 -0800] rev 4090
20246148 mercurial 3.2.3 20246270 problem in UTILITY/HG 19078590 mercurial needs a TPNO in the fullness of time
Tue, 07 Apr 2015 05:51:44 -0700 20843475 Upgrade Apache Tomcat to version 6.0.43
Petr Sumbera <petr.sumbera@oracle.com> [Tue, 07 Apr 2015 05:51:44 -0700] rev 4089
20843475 Upgrade Apache Tomcat to version 6.0.43 20627132 problem in UTILITY/TOMCAT 19940080 problem in UTILITY/TOMCAT
Thu, 09 Apr 2015 09:57:06 -0500 17069132 Ship automake 1.15
Norm Jacobs <Norm.Jacobs@Sun.COM> [Thu, 09 Apr 2015 09:57:06 -0500] rev 4088
17069132 Ship automake 1.15
(0) -3000 -1000 -300 -100 -10 +10 +100 +300 +1000 +3000 tip