Thu, 28 Jul 2016 10:08:06 -0700 24368970 docker-support create-base-image should remove rootfs bundle
Jesse Butler <jesse.butler@oracle.com> [Thu, 28 Jul 2016 10:08:06 -0700] rev 6524
24368970 docker-support create-base-image should remove rootfs bundle
Fri, 29 Jul 2016 09:12:24 -0700 24349416 gdb 7.11 is missing two patches
April Chin <april.chin@oracle.com> [Fri, 29 Jul 2016 09:12:24 -0700] rev 6523
24349416 gdb 7.11 is missing two patches
Thu, 28 Jul 2016 13:38:15 -0700 23640945 gdb has problems reading 32-bit core files
April Chin <april.chin@oracle.com> [Thu, 28 Jul 2016 13:38:15 -0700] rev 6522
23640945 gdb has problems reading 32-bit core files
Fri, 29 Jul 2016 10:16:41 -0700 23749005 _compat3x missing from testtools python 3.5 package
Danek Duvall <danek.duvall@oracle.com> [Fri, 29 Jul 2016 10:16:41 -0700] rev 6521
23749005 _compat3x missing from testtools python 3.5 package
Fri, 29 Jul 2016 10:09:05 -0700 24327176 Update Swig to 3.0.10
Jingning Ji <jingning.ji@oracle.com> [Fri, 29 Jul 2016 10:09:05 -0700] rev 6520
24327176 Update Swig to 3.0.10
Fri, 29 Jul 2016 08:50:58 -0700 24374813 desktop/pdf-viewer/evince has missing dependency on desktop/pdf-viewer/poppler
Rich Burridge <rich.burridge@oracle.com> [Fri, 29 Jul 2016 08:50:58 -0700] rev 6519
24374813 desktop/pdf-viewer/evince has missing dependency on desktop/pdf-viewer/poppler
Fri, 29 Jul 2016 06:30:55 -0700 24375000 Apache should --enable-proxy-fdpass for S12 only
John Beck <John.Beck@Oracle.COM> [Fri, 29 Jul 2016 06:30:55 -0700] rev 6518
24375000 Apache should --enable-proxy-fdpass for S12 only
Fri, 29 Jul 2016 06:17:40 -0700 24374851 problem in UTILITY/IMAGEMAGICK
John Beck <John.Beck@Oracle.COM> [Fri, 29 Jul 2016 06:17:40 -0700] rev 6517
24374851 problem in UTILITY/IMAGEMAGICK
Fri, 29 Jul 2016 08:22:42 -0700 Added tag s12-105 for changeset 28cf9b29973a
Mike Sullivan <Mike.Sullivan@Oracle.COM> [Fri, 29 Jul 2016 08:22:42 -0700] rev 6516
Added tag s12-105 for changeset 28cf9b29973a
Fri, 29 Jul 2016 08:22:13 -0700 Close of build 105. s12-105
Mike Sullivan <Mike.Sullivan@Oracle.COM> [Fri, 29 Jul 2016 08:22:13 -0700] rev 6515
Close of build 105.
(0) -3000 -1000 -300 -100 -10 +10 +100 +300 +1000 tip