Wed, 03 Dec 2014 06:44:44 -0800 Added tag 0.175.2.6.0.1.0, S11.2SRU6.1 for changeset 08adaea897d9 s11u2-sru
Petr Nyc <Petr.Nyc@Oracle.COM> [Wed, 03 Dec 2014 06:44:44 -0800] rev 3506
Added tag 0.175.2.6.0.1.0, S11.2SRU6.1 for changeset 08adaea897d9
Wed, 03 Dec 2014 06:41:44 -0800 ips-buildinfo.mk s11u2-sru 0.175.2.6.0.1.0 S11.2SRU6.1
Petr Nyc <Petr.Nyc@Oracle.COM> [Wed, 03 Dec 2014 06:41:44 -0800] rev 3505
ips-buildinfo.mk
Tue, 02 Dec 2014 13:58:16 -0600 Added tag s11u3-12 for changeset 7838ef31ac9c s11-update
Norm Jacobs <Norm.Jacobs@Sun.COM> [Tue, 02 Dec 2014 13:58:16 -0600] rev 3504
Added tag s11u3-12 for changeset 7838ef31ac9c
Wed, 15 Oct 2014 13:30:54 -0700 19816248 zsh 5.0.7 s11-update
Danek Duvall <danek.duvall@oracle.com> [Wed, 15 Oct 2014 13:30:54 -0700] rev 3503
19816248 zsh 5.0.7 19816404 problem in UTILITY/ZSH
Fri, 14 Nov 2014 01:22:10 -0800 20095477 Upgrade wget to version 1.16 s11u2-sru
Jan Noha <jan.noha@oracle.com> [Fri, 14 Nov 2014 01:22:10 -0800] rev 3502
20095477 Upgrade wget to version 1.16 19911029 problem in UTILITY/WGET
Tue, 02 Dec 2014 01:00:06 -0600 Close of build 12. s11-update s11u3-12
Norm Jacobs <Norm.Jacobs@Sun.COM> [Tue, 02 Dec 2014 01:00:06 -0600] rev 3501
Close of build 12.
Fri, 21 Nov 2014 07:23:05 -0800 20054525 Migrate pyyaml from Desktop to Userland
John Beck <John.Beck@Oracle.COM> [Fri, 21 Nov 2014 07:23:05 -0800] rev 3500
20054525 Migrate pyyaml from Desktop to Userland
Fri, 21 Nov 2014 07:23:25 -0800 20054509 Migrate pywbem from Desktop to Userland
John Beck <John.Beck@Oracle.COM> [Fri, 21 Nov 2014 07:23:25 -0800] rev 3499
20054509 Migrate pywbem from Desktop to Userland
Mon, 01 Dec 2014 10:08:10 -0800 19978720 php manual patches need adjusting after new gpatch introduced s11u2-sru
Craig Mohrman <craig.mohrman@oracle.com> [Mon, 01 Dec 2014 10:08:10 -0800] rev 3498
19978720 php manual patches need adjusting after new gpatch introduced
Thu, 27 Nov 2014 08:49:20 -0800 16837431 /usr/lib/python2.7/config/Makefile is incorrect
John Beck <John.Beck@Oracle.COM> [Thu, 27 Nov 2014 08:49:20 -0800] rev 3497
16837431 /usr/lib/python2.7/config/Makefile is incorrect
(0) -3000 -1000 -300 -100 -10 +10 +100 +300 +1000 +3000 tip