Mon, 12 Aug 2013 23:00:17 -0700 Added tag s11u2-21 for changeset 2f15e9679c2c s11-update
Mike Sullivan <Mike.Sullivan@Oracle.COM> [Mon, 12 Aug 2013 23:00:17 -0700] rev 2730
Added tag s11u2-21 for changeset 2f15e9679c2c
Mon, 12 Aug 2013 22:31:50 -0700 Close of build 21. s11-update s11u2-21
Mike Sullivan <Mike.Sullivan@Oracle.COM> [Mon, 12 Aug 2013 22:31:50 -0700] rev 2729
Close of build 21.
Mon, 12 Aug 2013 22:22:15 -0700 17291717 gem install is broken s11-update
April Chin <april.chin@oracle.com> [Mon, 12 Aug 2013 22:22:15 -0700] rev 2728
17291717 gem install is broken
Mon, 12 Aug 2013 07:34:07 -0700 16945274 Upgrade Apache Tomcat to version 6.0.37 s11-update
Petr Sumbera <petr.sumbera@oracle.com> [Mon, 12 Aug 2013 07:34:07 -0700] rev 2727
16945274 Upgrade Apache Tomcat to version 6.0.37 16927543 problem in UTILITY/TOMCAT
Mon, 12 Aug 2013 07:34:07 -0700 16990382 allow multiple Tomcat instances to be run s11-update
Petr Sumbera <petr.sumbera@oracle.com> [Mon, 12 Aug 2013 07:34:07 -0700] rev 2726
16990382 allow multiple Tomcat instances to be run
Mon, 12 Aug 2013 07:34:07 -0700 16401460 problem in UTILITY/TOMCAT s11-update
Petr Sumbera <petr.sumbera@oracle.com> [Mon, 12 Aug 2013 07:34:07 -0700] rev 2725
16401460 problem in UTILITY/TOMCAT
Mon, 12 Aug 2013 02:14:11 -0700 16191277 problem in SERVICE/FTP-SERVER s11-update
Tomas Klacko <tomas.klacko@oracle.com> [Mon, 12 Aug 2013 02:14:11 -0700] rev 2724
16191277 problem in SERVICE/FTP-SERVER 16761173 proftpd in inetd mode, randomly fails to accept connections
Fri, 09 Aug 2013 12:58:20 -0700 17219320 Various Userland components should be back-ported to 11.2 s11-update
Rich Burridge <rich.burridge@oracle.com> [Fri, 09 Aug 2013 12:58:20 -0700] rev 2723
17219320 Various Userland components should be back-ported to 11.2
Mon, 05 Aug 2013 14:39:42 -0700 17237605 TPNOs required for cherrypy coverage ldtp m2crpyto mako ply pybonjour and pycurl s11-update
Danek Duvall <danek.duvall@oracle.com> [Mon, 05 Aug 2013 14:39:42 -0700] rev 2722
17237605 TPNOs required for cherrypy coverage ldtp m2crpyto mako ply pybonjour and pycurl
Thu, 08 Aug 2013 12:54:44 -0700 15800374 SUNBT7179521 ImageMagick 6.3.4 convert no longer supports conversions from xwd s11-update
Mohana Rao Gorai <mohana.gorai@oracle.com> [Thu, 08 Aug 2013 12:54:44 -0700] rev 2721
15800374 SUNBT7179521 ImageMagick 6.3.4 convert no longer supports conversions from xwd 15803946 problem in UTILITY/IMAGEMAGICK 16615558 problem in UTILITY/IMAGEMAGICK 16690414 convert(1) dumps core while converting PDF to JPEG 16843035 I think we forgot to ship some imagemagick headers
(0) -1000 -300 -100 -10 +10 +100 +300 +1000 +3000 tip