Tue, 20 Aug 2013 07:16:40 +0200 15800374 SUNBT7179521 ImageMagick 6.3.4 convert no longer supports conversions from xwd s11u1-sru
Mohana Rao Gorai <mohana.gorai@oracle.com> [Tue, 20 Aug 2013 07:16:40 +0200] rev 2735
15800374 SUNBT7179521 ImageMagick 6.3.4 convert no longer supports conversions from xwd 15803946 problem in UTILITY/IMAGEMAGICK 16615558 problem in UTILITY/IMAGEMAGICK 16690414 convert(1) dumps core while converting PDF to JPEG 16843035 I think we forgot to ship some imagemagick headers
Mon, 19 Aug 2013 21:48:06 +0200 16191277 problem in SERVICE/FTP-SERVER s11u1-sru
Tomas Klacko <tomas.klacko@oracle.com> [Mon, 19 Aug 2013 21:48:06 +0200] rev 2734
16191277 problem in SERVICE/FTP-SERVER 16761173 proftpd in inetd mode, randomly fails to accept connections
Fri, 16 Aug 2013 15:36:24 -0700 17312751 procmail license needs to match ARN s11-update
John Beck <John.Beck@Oracle.COM> [Fri, 16 Aug 2013 15:36:24 -0700] rev 2733
17312751 procmail license needs to match ARN 17264868 procmail lists dependency on obsolete shell/ksh package
Thu, 15 Aug 2013 14:14:44 -0700 17300973 ips.mk is a little racey s11-update
Norm Jacobs <Norm.Jacobs@Oracle.COM> [Thu, 15 Aug 2013 14:14:44 -0700] rev 2732
17300973 ips.mk is a little racey
Wed, 14 Aug 2013 12:01:30 -0700 17213162 include/loc/_collate.h (collate_byname) should be a virtual destructor s11-update
Stefan Teleman <stefan.teleman@oracle.com> [Wed, 14 Aug 2013 12:01:30 -0700] rev 2731
17213162 include/loc/_collate.h (collate_byname) should be a virtual destructor 17061683 stdcxx needs extra stuff in the license attribution
Mon, 12 Aug 2013 23:00:17 -0700 Added tag s11u2-21 for changeset 2f15e9679c2c s11-update
Mike Sullivan <Mike.Sullivan@Oracle.COM> [Mon, 12 Aug 2013 23:00:17 -0700] rev 2730
Added tag s11u2-21 for changeset 2f15e9679c2c
Mon, 12 Aug 2013 22:31:50 -0700 Close of build 21. s11-update s11u2-21
Mike Sullivan <Mike.Sullivan@Oracle.COM> [Mon, 12 Aug 2013 22:31:50 -0700] rev 2729
Close of build 21.
Mon, 12 Aug 2013 22:22:15 -0700 17291717 gem install is broken s11-update
April Chin <april.chin@oracle.com> [Mon, 12 Aug 2013 22:22:15 -0700] rev 2728
17291717 gem install is broken
Mon, 12 Aug 2013 07:34:07 -0700 16945274 Upgrade Apache Tomcat to version 6.0.37 s11-update
Petr Sumbera <petr.sumbera@oracle.com> [Mon, 12 Aug 2013 07:34:07 -0700] rev 2727
16945274 Upgrade Apache Tomcat to version 6.0.37 16927543 problem in UTILITY/TOMCAT
Mon, 12 Aug 2013 07:34:07 -0700 16990382 allow multiple Tomcat instances to be run s11-update
Petr Sumbera <petr.sumbera@oracle.com> [Mon, 12 Aug 2013 07:34:07 -0700] rev 2726
16990382 allow multiple Tomcat instances to be run
(0) -1000 -300 -100 -10 +10 +100 +300 +1000 +3000 tip