Mon, 04 Jan 2016 10:28:20 -0800 22388589 gcc 4.9 fails to build on s12-89 on sparc
Stefan Teleman <stefan.teleman@oracle.com> [Mon, 04 Jan 2016 10:28:20 -0800] rev 5224
22388589 gcc 4.9 fails to build on s12-89 on sparc
Mon, 04 Jan 2016 01:34:17 -0800 22389801 OpenSSH: remove cast from ssh(1), sshd(8), ssh_config(5) and sshd_config(5)
Tomas Kuthan <tomas.kuthan@oracle.com> [Mon, 04 Jan 2016 01:34:17 -0800] rev 5223
22389801 OpenSSH: remove cast from ssh(1), sshd(8), ssh_config(5) and sshd_config(5)
Tue, 22 Dec 2015 04:53:40 -0800 22456590 Component path components/samba/samba now can be reduced to components/samba .
Jiri Sasek <Jiri.Sasek@Oracle.COM> [Tue, 22 Dec 2015 04:53:40 -0800] rev 5222
22456590 Component path components/samba/samba now can be reduced to components/samba .
Mon, 21 Dec 2015 18:48:54 -0800 22310617 ntp doesn't build on s12-88 on sparc
Brian Utterback <brian.utterback@oracle.com> [Mon, 21 Dec 2015 18:48:54 -0800] rev 5221
22310617 ntp doesn't build on s12-88 on sparc
Mon, 21 Dec 2015 13:35:00 -0800 22276181 Samba cleanup (fix full build/setup)
Mike Sullivan <Mike.Sullivan@Oracle.COM> [Mon, 21 Dec 2015 13:35:00 -0800] rev 5220
22276181 Samba cleanup (fix full build/setup)
Thu, 10 Dec 2015 06:28:32 -0800 PSARC 2015/512 Samba cleanup
Jiri Sasek <Jiri.Sasek@Oracle.COM> [Thu, 10 Dec 2015 06:28:32 -0800] rev 5219
PSARC 2015/512 Samba cleanup 22276181 Samba cleanup
Sun, 20 Dec 2015 20:44:41 -0800 22147531 Fix for Bug 20479968 introduces error in net-snmp-config
Vishwas Shekarappa Gudiyavar <vishwas.shekarappa.gudiyavar@oracle.com> [Sun, 20 Dec 2015 20:44:41 -0800] rev 5218
22147531 Fix for Bug 20479968 introduces error in net-snmp-config
Fri, 18 Dec 2015 14:30:28 -0800 15493516 SUNBT6724452 tcl interface for sqlite should have its lib in expected location
Rich Burridge <rich.burridge@oracle.com> [Fri, 18 Dec 2015 14:30:28 -0800] rev 5217
15493516 SUNBT6724452 tcl interface for sqlite should have its lib in expected location
Fri, 18 Dec 2015 13:43:08 -0800 22316569 _gnutls_tls_id_to_ecc_curve segfaults calling uninitialized curve_exists
jenny.yung@oracle.com <jenny.yung@oracle.com> [Fri, 18 Dec 2015 13:43:08 -0800] rev 5216
22316569 _gnutls_tls_id_to_ecc_curve segfaults calling uninitialized curve_exists
Mon, 07 Dec 2015 13:52:39 +0100 PSARC/2015/412 Indri removal
Vladimir Marek <Vladimir.Marek@oracle.com> [Mon, 07 Dec 2015 13:52:39 +0100] rev 5215
PSARC/2015/412 Indri removal 22321391 Remove indri
(0) -3000 -1000 -300 -100 -10 +10 +100 +300 +1000 tip