Fri, 15 Mar 2013 08:48:58 -0700 16486887 perl 5.16 needs to build x86 64-bit properly
Craig Mohrman <craig.mohrman@oracle.com> [Fri, 15 Mar 2013 08:48:58 -0700] rev 1213
16486887 perl 5.16 needs to build x86 64-bit properly
Thu, 14 Mar 2013 13:45:44 -0700 16476497 Upgrade ModSecurity to version 2.7.2
Petr Sumbera <petr.sumbera@oracle.com> [Thu, 14 Mar 2013 13:45:44 -0700] rev 1212
16476497 Upgrade ModSecurity to version 2.7.2 15802175 problem in UTILITY/APACHE
Thu, 14 Mar 2013 13:30:55 -0700 PSARC 2012/354 GNU getopt 1.1.5
Rich Burridge <rich.burridge@oracle.com> [Thu, 14 Mar 2013 13:30:55 -0700] rev 1211
PSARC 2012/354 GNU getopt 1.1.5 15872588 Include GNU getopt in Userland
Thu, 14 Mar 2013 11:55:18 -0700 16431724 Adjust how license text and Oracle internal tracking numbers are propagated (fix pkgmerge errors)
Mike Sullivan <Mike.Sullivan@Oracle.COM> [Thu, 14 Mar 2013 11:55:18 -0700] rev 1210
16431724 Adjust how license text and Oracle internal tracking numbers are propagated (fix pkgmerge errors)
Thu, 14 Mar 2013 08:40:47 -0700 16424604 Upgrade sudo to 1.8.6p7
April Chin <april.chin@oracle.com> [Thu, 14 Mar 2013 08:40:47 -0700] rev 1209
16424604 Upgrade sudo to 1.8.6p7 16424574 problem in UTILITY/SUDO
Tue, 12 Mar 2013 15:26:18 -0700 PSARC 2013/004 GNU indent 2.2.9
Rich Burridge <rich.burridge@oracle.com> [Tue, 12 Mar 2013 15:26:18 -0700] rev 1208
PSARC 2013/004 GNU indent 2.2.9 15738072 SUNBT7083602 GNU indent should be shipped
Tue, 12 Mar 2013 04:52:23 -0700 16103575 Update Samba to 3.6.12 release.
Jiri Sasek <Jiri.Sasek@Sun.COM> [Tue, 12 Mar 2013 04:52:23 -0700] rev 1207
16103575 Update Samba to 3.6.12 release. 16299853 problem in UTILITY/SAMBA 16443813 Build noise in vfs_samfs caused by a missing prototype
Mon, 11 Mar 2013 15:41:09 -0700 15820486 problem in UTILITY/PERL
Brian Cameron <brian.cameron@oracle.com> [Mon, 11 Mar 2013 15:41:09 -0700] rev 1206
15820486 problem in UTILITY/PERL 15880426 problem in UTILITY/PERL 16417744 problem in UTILITY/PERL 16383261 problem in UTILITY/PERL 16427786 problem in UTILITY/PERL
Mon, 11 Mar 2013 10:06:51 -0700 16431724 Adjust how license text and Oracle internal tracking numbers are propagated
Rich Burridge <rich.burridge@oracle.com> [Mon, 11 Mar 2013 10:06:51 -0700] rev 1205
16431724 Adjust how license text and Oracle internal tracking numbers are propagated
Mon, 11 Mar 2013 07:54:06 -0700 16447337 gzip cores when built with studio 12.3 on intel
Rich Burridge <rich.burridge@oracle.com> [Mon, 11 Mar 2013 07:54:06 -0700] rev 1204
16447337 gzip cores when built with studio 12.3 on intel
(0) -1000 -300 -100 -10 +10 +100 +300 +1000 +3000 tip