Tue, 24 Feb 2015 03:03:45 -0800 20592521 Update Samba to version 3.6.25
Jiri Sasek <Jiri.Sasek@Oracle.COM> [Tue, 24 Feb 2015 03:03:45 -0800] rev 3858
20592521 Update Samba to version 3.6.25 20587103 problem in UTILITY/SAMBA
Wed, 25 Feb 2015 16:04:16 -0800 17409417 change vim to use ruby 1.9.3 instead of ruby 1.8.7 s11-update
April Chin <april.chin@oracle.com> [Wed, 25 Feb 2015 16:04:16 -0800] rev 3857
17409417 change vim to use ruby 1.9.3 instead of ruby 1.8.7 18685997 subversion build should not use ruby 1.8 18685306 swig should switch to using ruby 1.9
Tue, 24 Feb 2015 12:51:27 -0700 20563661 emacs README points to opensolaris.org list s11-update
Ali Bahrami <Ali.Bahrami@Oracle.COM> [Tue, 24 Feb 2015 12:51:27 -0700] rev 3856
20563661 emacs README points to opensolaris.org list
Wed, 25 Feb 2015 13:58:13 -0700 20563661 emacs README points to opensolaris.org list
Ali Bahrami <Ali.Bahrami@Oracle.COM> [Wed, 25 Feb 2015 13:58:13 -0700] rev 3855
20563661 emacs README points to opensolaris.org list
Tue, 24 Feb 2015 11:38:08 -0800 20587726 Various master test files can be improved.
Rich Burridge <rich.burridge@oracle.com> [Tue, 24 Feb 2015 11:38:08 -0800] rev 3854
20587726 Various master test files can be improved. 20591571 attpackagemake.mk has mis-matched parentheses
Tue, 24 Feb 2015 08:36:39 -0800 18554579 Userland gate README still refers to opensolaris.org repo & mailing list s11-update
Mike Sullivan <Mike.Sullivan@Oracle.COM> [Tue, 24 Feb 2015 08:36:39 -0800] rev 3853
18554579 Userland gate README still refers to opensolaris.org repo & mailing list
Tue, 24 Feb 2015 08:24:18 -0800 Added tag s12-69 for changeset 340f8dd103eb
Norm Jacobs <Norm.Jacobs@Oracle.COM> [Tue, 24 Feb 2015 08:24:18 -0800] rev 3852
Added tag s12-69 for changeset 340f8dd103eb
Tue, 24 Feb 2015 08:21:46 -0800 Close of build 69. s12-69
Norm Jacobs <Norm.Jacobs@Oracle.COM> [Tue, 24 Feb 2015 08:21:46 -0800] rev 3851
Close of build 69.
Sat, 21 Feb 2015 13:10:35 -0800 20579596 sendmail move to Userland dropped sldap alias support
John Beck <John.Beck@Oracle.COM> [Sat, 21 Feb 2015 13:10:35 -0800] rev 3850
20579596 sendmail move to Userland dropped sldap alias support
Mon, 23 Feb 2015 02:07:40 -0800 16501485 Update Ant to 1.9.3 release s11-update
Petr Sumbera <petr.sumbera@oracle.com> [Mon, 23 Feb 2015 02:07:40 -0800] rev 3849
16501485 Update Ant to 1.9.3 release
(0) -3000 -1000 -300 -100 -10 +10 +100 +300 +1000 +3000 tip