Mon, 06 Feb 2017 13:55:35 -0800 25429066 Upgrade Python 3.4 line to 3.4.5
John Beck <John.Beck@Oracle.COM> [Mon, 06 Feb 2017 13:55:35 -0800] rev 7647
25429066 Upgrade Python 3.4 line to 3.4.5
Mon, 06 Feb 2017 13:02:58 -0800 25478135 shipping a libibverbs lint library to ON
qian.l.liu@oracle.com <qian.l.liu@oracle.com> [Mon, 06 Feb 2017 13:02:58 -0800] rev 7646
25478135 shipping a libibverbs lint library to ON
Sun, 05 Feb 2017 14:39:15 -0800 25501183 problem in PYTHON-MOD/OSLO.MIDDLEWAR
Drew Fisher <drew.fisher@oracle.com> [Sun, 05 Feb 2017 14:39:15 -0800] rev 7645
25501183 problem in PYTHON-MOD/OSLO.MIDDLEWAR
Wed, 18 Jan 2017 16:42:33 +0100 25239410 Update ImageMagick to 6.9.7-4 s11u3-sru
Vladimir Marek <Vladimir.Marek@oracle.com> [Wed, 18 Jan 2017 16:42:33 +0100] rev 7644
25239410 Update ImageMagick to 6.9.7-4 25326326 problem in UTILITY/IMAGEMAGICK
Fri, 03 Feb 2017 13:18:56 -0700 25202866 Nova resize fails with Pure storage iSCSI back-end s11u3-sru
Sean Wilcox <sean.wilcox@oracle.com> [Fri, 03 Feb 2017 13:18:56 -0700] rev 7643
25202866 Nova resize fails with Pure storage iSCSI back-end
Fri, 03 Feb 2017 11:14:15 -0800 21839658 Enable the ldap backend for slapd s11u3-sru
Tsu-Phong Wu <tsu-phong.wu@oracle.com> [Fri, 03 Feb 2017 11:14:15 -0800] rev 7642
21839658 Enable the ldap backend for slapd 22309527 Enable the meta backend for slapd
Thu, 26 Jan 2017 15:26:48 -0800 25247431 zsh 5.3.1 s11u3-sru
Danek Duvall <danek.duvall@oracle.com> [Thu, 26 Jan 2017 15:26:48 -0800] rev 7641
25247431 zsh 5.3.1 25368896 zsh "watch" feature broken PSARC 2017/010 zsh version-agnostic vendor-functions directory
Thu, 02 Feb 2017 02:26:14 -0800 21972665 gdm -simple-greeter does not start with system umask of 027
Konrad Karczewski<konrad.karczewski@oracle.com> [Thu, 02 Feb 2017 02:26:14 -0800] rev 7640
21972665 gdm -simple-greeter does not start with system umask of 027
Thu, 02 Feb 2017 17:07:46 -0800 PSARC/2017/007 Python bindings for Open vSwitch
Mark Haywood <Mark.Haywood@Oracle.COM> [Thu, 02 Feb 2017 17:07:46 -0800] rev 7639
PSARC/2017/007 Python bindings for Open vSwitch 24816703 deliver Python bindings for OVSDB API
Thu, 02 Feb 2017 15:16:38 -0800 25489439 problem in LIBRARY/LIBEVENT
Rich Burridge <rich.burridge@oracle.com> [Thu, 02 Feb 2017 15:16:38 -0800] rev 7638
25489439 problem in LIBRARY/LIBEVENT
(0) -3000 -1000 -300 -100 -10 +10 +100 +300 tip