Fri, 08 Jan 2016 13:21:27 -0800 PSARC 2015/536 libgsl 2.1
Rich Burridge <rich.burridge@oracle.com> [Fri, 08 Jan 2016 13:21:27 -0800] rev 5250
PSARC 2015/536 libgsl 2.1 22332839 Upgrade libgsl to version 2.1
Fri, 08 Jan 2016 12:18:38 -0800 16575074 stat could support birthtime/crtime on ZFS s11u3-sru
Rich Burridge <rich.burridge@oracle.com> [Fri, 08 Jan 2016 12:18:38 -0800] rev 5249
16575074 stat could support birthtime/crtime on ZFS
Fri, 08 Jan 2016 11:08:09 -0800 22513774 gcc 4.9.3 libstdc++ causes Firefox to dump core
Norm Jacobs <Norm.Jacobs@Oracle.COM> [Fri, 08 Jan 2016 11:08:09 -0800] rev 5248
22513774 gcc 4.9.3 libstdc++ causes Firefox to dump core
Fri, 08 Jan 2016 08:25:03 -0800 22518202 sqlite-3 not built with SECURE_DELETE, breaks Firefox
John Beck <John.Beck@Oracle.COM> [Fri, 08 Jan 2016 08:25:03 -0800] rev 5247
22518202 sqlite-3 not built with SECURE_DELETE, breaks Firefox
Fri, 08 Jan 2016 00:23:49 -0800 Added tag 0.175.3.5.0.1.0, S11.3SRU5.1 for changeset 72dbb2d375cc s11u3-sru
pnyc <petr.nyc@oracle.com> [Fri, 08 Jan 2016 00:23:49 -0800] rev 5246
Added tag 0.175.3.5.0.1.0, S11.3SRU5.1 for changeset 72dbb2d375cc
Fri, 08 Jan 2016 00:23:32 -0800 build metadata for S11.3SRU5.1 s11u3-sru 0.175.3.5.0.1.0 S11.3SRU5.1
pnyc <petr.nyc@oracle.com> [Fri, 08 Jan 2016 00:23:32 -0800] rev 5245
build metadata for S11.3SRU5.1
Thu, 07 Jan 2016 13:16:41 -0800 21888443 userland-fetch should have a time out for reading from network
Vladimir Kotal <Vladimir.Kotal@oracle.com> [Thu, 07 Jan 2016 13:16:41 -0800] rev 5244
21888443 userland-fetch should have a time out for reading from network
Thu, 07 Jan 2016 13:22:27 -0800 PSARC 2015/152 serf - High-performance asynchronous HTTP client library
Rich Burridge <rich.burridge@oracle.com> [Thu, 07 Jan 2016 13:22:27 -0800] rev 5243
PSARC 2015/152 serf - High-performance asynchronous HTTP client library 20780708 We should integrate serf into Solaris
Thu, 07 Jan 2016 12:36:58 -0800 backout 22324675 - needs more work
Mike Sullivan <Mike.Sullivan@Oracle.COM> [Thu, 07 Jan 2016 12:36:58 -0800] rev 5242
backout 22324675 - needs more work
Tue, 05 Jan 2016 13:09:17 -0800 22393841 migrate patchutils to Userland
Danek Duvall <danek.duvall@oracle.com> [Tue, 05 Jan 2016 13:09:17 -0800] rev 5241
22393841 migrate patchutils to Userland
(0) -3000 -1000 -300 -100 -10 +10 +100 +300 +1000 tip