Thu, 31 Oct 2013 10:46:37 -0700 17346851 apr and apr-util packages need improvements in regards pkg facets
Petr Sumbera <petr.sumbera@oracle.com> [Thu, 31 Oct 2013 10:46:37 -0700] rev 1533
17346851 apr and apr-util packages need improvements in regards pkg facets
Thu, 31 Oct 2013 10:46:37 -0700 17548497 Apache httpd 2.2 ships Sun-brand favicon.gif+favicon.ico
Petr Sumbera <petr.sumbera@oracle.com> [Thu, 31 Oct 2013 10:46:37 -0700] rev 1532
17548497 Apache httpd 2.2 ships Sun-brand favicon.gif+favicon.ico
Mon, 28 Oct 2013 23:00:18 -0700 Added tag s12-34 for changeset cb37eb583eb9
Mike Sullivan <Mike.Sullivan@Oracle.COM> [Mon, 28 Oct 2013 23:00:18 -0700] rev 1531
Added tag s12-34 for changeset cb37eb583eb9
Mon, 28 Oct 2013 12:41:47 -0700 Close of build 34. s12-34
Mike Sullivan <Mike.Sullivan@Oracle.COM> [Mon, 28 Oct 2013 12:41:47 -0700] rev 1530
Close of build 34.
Mon, 28 Oct 2013 12:30:12 -0700 texinfo 4.13 - make 64bits build, enable ASLR, and remove SFW links (fix package)
Bick Torrejon <bick.torrejon@oracle.com> [Mon, 28 Oct 2013 12:30:12 -0700] rev 1529
texinfo 4.13 - make 64bits build, enable ASLR, and remove SFW links (fix package)
Fri, 25 Oct 2013 17:46:37 -0700 16666374 userland misses opensolaris.org very much, but must move on to java.net's love
Mike Sullivan <Mike.Sullivan@Oracle.COM> [Fri, 25 Oct 2013 17:46:37 -0700] rev 1528
16666374 userland misses opensolaris.org very much, but must move on to java.net's love
Fri, 25 Oct 2013 16:47:21 -0700 17650599 enscript package file needs a TPNO number
David Marx <David.M.Marx@Oracle.Com> [Fri, 25 Oct 2013 16:47:21 -0700] rev 1527
17650599 enscript package file needs a TPNO number
Fri, 25 Oct 2013 13:23:38 -0700 17656250 pigz doesn't compile on s12_33
John Beck <John.Beck@Oracle.COM> [Fri, 25 Oct 2013 13:23:38 -0700] rev 1526
17656250 pigz doesn't compile on s12_33
Fri, 25 Oct 2013 09:21:57 -0700 17650189 problem in UTILITY/RUBY
April Chin <april.chin@oracle.com> [Fri, 25 Oct 2013 09:21:57 -0700] rev 1525
17650189 problem in UTILITY/RUBY
Fri, 25 Oct 2013 08:37:39 -0700 17620449 gcc-47 pkg could add some dependencies
Stefan Teleman <stefan.teleman@oracle.com> [Fri, 25 Oct 2013 08:37:39 -0700] rev 1524
17620449 gcc-47 pkg could add some dependencies
(0) -1000 -300 -100 -10 +10 +100 +300 +1000 +3000 tip