Fri, 09 Sep 2016 10:56:49 -0700 24621510 gtk2-engines and gtk2-engines-extra deliver same files
Niveditha Rau <Niveditha.Rau@Oracle.COM> [Fri, 09 Sep 2016 10:56:49 -0700] rev 6873
24621510 gtk2-engines and gtk2-engines-extra deliver same files
Fri, 09 Sep 2016 09:49:06 -0700 24618778 gnome-system-monitor delivers 32-bit binaries in /usr/lib/gnome-system-monitor
Alan Coopersmith <Alan.Coopersmith@Oracle.COM> [Fri, 09 Sep 2016 09:49:06 -0700] rev 6872
24618778 gnome-system-monitor delivers 32-bit binaries in /usr/lib/gnome-system-monitor
Thu, 08 Sep 2016 21:35:07 -0700 24300806 libpki needs added packages in s11u3 for pkgmerge issue with mediator
Jan Parcel <jan.parcel@oracle.com> [Thu, 08 Sep 2016 21:35:07 -0700] rev 6871
24300806 libpki needs added packages in s11u3 for pkgmerge issue with mediator
Thu, 08 Sep 2016 17:52:22 -0700 23119408 Upgrade testtools to 2.0.0 (remove unnecessary dependency)
Laszlo Peter <laszlo.peter@oracle.com> [Thu, 08 Sep 2016 17:52:22 -0700] rev 6870
23119408 Upgrade testtools to 2.0.0 (remove unnecessary dependency)
Thu, 08 Sep 2016 17:49:01 -0700 24611050 warning from prep-patch.mk when running gmake clobber for neutron
Laszlo Peter <laszlo.peter@oracle.com> [Thu, 08 Sep 2016 17:49:01 -0700] rev 6869
24611050 warning from prep-patch.mk when running gmake clobber for neutron merge
Fri, 02 Sep 2016 16:39:26 -0500 24589652 multi-master patch is making a couple bad function calls
Will Fiveash <will.fiveash@oracle.com> [Fri, 02 Sep 2016 16:39:26 -0500] rev 6868
24589652 multi-master patch is making a couple bad function calls
Fri, 02 Sep 2016 16:39:26 -0500 22937668 Init auth through keytab as root doesn't work after credentials have expired
Will Fiveash <will.fiveash@oracle.com> [Fri, 02 Sep 2016 16:39:26 -0500] rev 6867
22937668 Init auth through keytab as root doesn't work after credentials have expired
Thu, 08 Sep 2016 13:16:06 -0600 24394524 MySQL Cluster support for Cinder must be ported to Mitaka
Octave Orgeron <octave.orgeron@oracle.com> [Thu, 08 Sep 2016 13:16:06 -0600] rev 6866
24394524 MySQL Cluster support for Cinder must be ported to Mitaka 24394534 MySQL Cluster support for Glance must be ported to Mitaka 24394543 MySQL Cluster support for Heat must be ported to Mitaka 24394552 MySQL Cluster support for Ironic must be ported to Mitaka 24394567 MySQL Cluster support for Keystone must be ported to Mitaka 24394574 MySQL Cluster support for Neutron must be ported to Mitaka 24394587 MySQL Cluster support for Nova must be ported to Mitaka 24409419 MySQL Cluster support for oslo.db must be ported to Mitaka
Thu, 08 Sep 2016 12:41:54 -0700 22471212 daq fails to build with Studio 12.5 beta
Mike Sullivan <Mike.Sullivan@Oracle.COM> [Thu, 08 Sep 2016 12:41:54 -0700] rev 6865
22471212 daq fails to build with Studio 12.5 beta 22481259 snort fails to build with Studio 12.5 beta
Thu, 08 Sep 2016 09:45:54 -0700 24615249 work around pkgdepend issue to publish rjsmin on S11
John Beck <John.Beck@Oracle.COM> [Thu, 08 Sep 2016 09:45:54 -0700] rev 6864
24615249 work around pkgdepend issue to publish rjsmin on S11
(0) -3000 -1000 -300 -100 -10 +10 +100 +300 +1000 tip